2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 158



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Good sight for the money. No problems with ordering. Only sight that was under $400.00 that was waterproof."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.B. from ortonville, MI (ordered Brinkmann Outdoors Q-Beam Max Million 2 Rechargeable Spot Light)
"Excellent overall experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Charleroi, PA (ordered Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlights)
"It was very easy to order at a good price with very fast shipping. They will be the first one that I check out when I need something they sale."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The prices at Optics Planet were extremely competitive with other online providers. Their free shipping made the deal truly unbeatable. The communication was clear throughout the process. I used their chat interface a few times and the reps were knowledgeable and customer-oriented (i.e., entertained options with my best interests in mind). The only challenge I encountered is that several items I ordered were not in stock, but the online system did not indicate any of my order would immediately be in a backorder status. I was not in a rush so it was little inconvenience. In fact, when one item (the last one) was delayed, the Optics Planet rep gave me an opportunity to replace the item with a comparable one (actually a better one) with a good price break. I was pleased. Shipping was very fast. Will definitely consider Optics Planet for future purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A great place to do business!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Y.F. from Hiroshimashi Nakaku, ?E - Hiroshima (ordered DNZ Products Benelli R1 30 mm Scope Tube Mount)
""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very helpful customer service. Not the best at sending shipping tracking info, ordered two different times and neither time did I get any notice of when to expect delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I love Optics Planet. They treat every order, large or small with priority attention. I know when I order something it will arrive in excellent condition and quickly. They are one of the few with this kind of customer care."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.P. from niagara falls, NY (ordered Blackhawk Beretta PX-4 Serpa CQC Holster - Matte Finish)
"Great site. Everything I needed. Great prices, great deals. Will definitely come back and shop from again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from Richmond, KY (ordered Galco Ankle Glove Holsters and Galco Ankle Glove (ankle Holster))
"The merchandise arrived quickly, shipped from two locations. The shipping charge was not excessive and the whole process was quick and efficient. This was my first order with OpticsPlanet and I generally only deal with proven businesses. I would not hesitate to use OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.L. from Germantown, MD (ordered Celestron AstroMaster 70 AZ Altazimuth Telescope Refractor 21061)
"Offered the item I wanted at a fair price. Standard delivery was free so optional delivery options are a bit pricey. very pleased with the company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from Goodyear, AZ (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights for Springfield XD)
"My purchase went very smoothly. Five stars!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.T. from Shelbyville, IN (ordered Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C)
"Looked at the add provided, then checked out the picture and comments about product. It was advertised as such and such. When I got the product...it was in deed the same such and such as the add described. Shipping costs and time were very reasonable. I Would recommend to friends and I would return to buy if needed."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.T. from Mckinney, TX (ordered Spec Ops Airport Friendly Better BDU Belt)
"Would buy again from this business."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.C. from Duvall, WA (ordered 7Eye Bone Aviator Cut Sunglasses)
"One tiny negative was that the 7Eye documentation indicated I would have a hard case with the sunglasses. I got only a soft sleeve. Otherwise, excellent pricing and service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Efficient service. Great prices. I highly recommend OpticsPlanet to anyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.A. from Wellington, FL (ordered Allen Pocket Assault Rifle Cases)
"Is a pleasure buy in this business."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.G. from Parma, OH (ordered TZ Case TC-06 Beauty Storage Cases - 4 Extendable Trays)
"Everything was great except that I ordered the wrong thing. But the return was easy too!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best price around on quaility products with instant delivery it just dont get any better ."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5