2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 159



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.S. from WINTERVILLE, NC (ordered Bushnell Medalist Golf Laser Rangefinder w/ Pinseeker 201354)
"I'm very pleased with my purchase. The laser works very well and I would highly reccommend this item to all golfers. The price was very good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent price, free shipping, fast delivery, got what I bought, no substitutes or damaged merchandise. Fast and acurate e-mail notifications. Not much else to ask for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with the service it was top notch A+"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
"Purchasing went great. The support chat specialist was extremely slow and didn't end up providing the information I needed for mounting my scope. My dad found the rings and base that worked. Due to not having a specialist I was forced to buy 2 sets of rings "just in case" which was an extra $20. Other than this, the experience was great and I would shop again. Thanks!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I like the way that this company does business. Because it was my first order and it was a large ticket item they called to verify my credit card - just to make sure that I was who I said I was. Delivery was fast and the whole purchase process was very professional."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is great. I go to them first because they always have the best prices for what I am looking for and have by far the most kind customer service employees I've experienced."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super fast response to query. Very impressive. Thank you for a great deal."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Did not have any issues with this vendor. The process was smooth. I had an issue with the product and I have returned it. Their return process is easy enough. No response yet, but I don't think I will have any problems. The shipment was on time based on the method of shipping chosen."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Grand Rapids, MI (ordered Bob Allen 240S Shooting Vest - Solid and Bob Allen 315 "Shotgunner" Gloves)
"A great place to deal with. They process the orders the same day as they are received and use good standard shipping at reasonable prices."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Round Rock, TX (ordered CB180 OD GREEN 21" DUFFEL S and Boyt Harness PP40 Series Handgun Case)
"Outstanding, will recommend to friends. Good prices and fast shipping."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"My order was processed, items that were not in-stock were back-ordered but filled within a few days. My order was shipped UPS as requested, invoice quantity shipped, but 1/2 my order, the Rx inserts did not make it into the shipping box. Upon delivery, we checked the contents, and could not find them. Calling the Customer Service number was a test of wills to see how long we would wait on the line to talk to a Representative. Though the offer was made several times to just leave a message and we would be contacted. Once we talked to Customer Service they told us due to the lateness of the hour, they would e-mail the Shipping department and get us an answer within 24 hours, either by contact telephone or e-mail. By phone call the next day, we were informed that my Rx inserts would be shipped by the same shipping method UPS. Very frustrating to have my order arrive and be incomplete, and not recieve a reason why this happenned. Now I may or may not reccommend this vendor again slightly ambivalent about recommending them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.K. from Edmonds, WA (ordered Galco King Tuk Holster)
"Optic Planet does a great job in all areas This is why I am now on my fourth purchase with them since finding them this year. Excellent about letting the customer know the status of orders etc A pleasure to work with"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Canfield, OH (ordered FREE Vortex Camo Hat and Vortex Viper 6.5-20x50 PA Matte Riflescopes)
"Excellent, would not hesitate to buy again and again"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Citrus Springs, FL (ordered Tipton Best Gun Vise 181181 for Firearms Cleaning, Maintenance, Gunsmithing)
"Very fast service, will use them again and will recomend to all my Friends and Family. Selection and prices as well as free shipping who could ask for anything more?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.M. from San Leandro, CA (ordered BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling (hold 15) Black 43SS15BK)
"thank you very much very pleased with the product and the service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Katy, TX (ordered Troy Folding Battle Sight - Rear)
"This is my second purchase from OpticsPlanet, which should tell you a lot. Great prices, great selection, great customer service: what more could you ask for? I have already recommended OpticsPlanet to friends, and will certainly continue to do so."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.C. from Cohoes, NY (ordered Nikon Trailblazer ATB 8x42mm Waterproof Binoculars)
"Good experience. I got what I was expecting at a decent price. My order was handled promptly and I recieved it pretty quickly.."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.P. from selby, Victoria (ordered Nikon Monarch ATB 10x42 Binoculars 7525 Team RealTree Camo)
"thanks great sale very fast shipping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I incorrectly ordered the wrong size product ~ Opticsplanent representatives were excellent in there support of guiding me in the return process & exchanging the product for the correctly sized product. Great team & look forward to further transactions"