Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 160



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.M. from Miami, FL (ordered Streamlight SL-20X-LED Flashlights)
"Good, honest merchant !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I would have to say that I am more than pleased with the ease of selection, speed of delivery and great price of the items I purchased. I have already recommended this store to others."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from San Antonio, TX (ordered ATN MK 350 riflescopes NVWSM35010 (14351))
"very satisfied with service and products. reviews were also helpful"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I had accidentally double ordered. The system kicked out the other order and CS confirmed for me. Seamless ordering and delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.C. from Highlands Ranch, CO (ordered Serengeti Velocity Titanium Sunglasses)
"Great Serengetis with case an cloth. Received them very quickly even with standard shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from DENVER, CO (ordered American Optical Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"Unbelievable"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"As always, great selection & competitive pricing, products in stock, fast delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.K. from Restinga Seca, Rio Grande do Sul (ordered BlackHawk Tactical CQC Holster Platform, BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster, BlackHawk SERPA Quick Disconnect Kit - 2 Female 1 Male, BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. CQC Ambidextrous Platform for Black Hawk CQC holsters on STRIKE or Molle gear, BlackHawk LE Duty Gear Duty Belt w/Loop 44B2MDBK-GSA, BlackHawk Loopback Inner Belt 44B5, BlackHawk HydraStorm Metal Tube Clip Black 67246100, BlackHawk HydraStorm Turbine 100oz Hydration System 65TU00BK, BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Hydration System Carrier, BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Double Handcuff Pouch (Speed Clip version) 38CL56BK-GSA, BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Gen-4 MOLLE System Double Pistol Mag Pouch, BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Camera Pouch 38CL98, Maxpedition Single Sheath 1411, Maxpedition R-7 Tactical Pouch 1462, BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Gen-4 MOLLE System Small Utility Pouch, Size 152, Black - Made in USA, 39CL45BK, BlackHawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Medium Utility Pouch, BlackHawk Tactical Shemagh, Coyote Tan, Size 15 330005CT, Maxpedition Triad Admin Pouch 0324, BlackHawk Speed Clips, BlackHawk Speed Clips, BlackHawk Night-Ops Xiphos NT Weapon Mounted Light, Fobus Paddle Tactical Speed Holster - Glock 17,22,31 holds Handgun with Laser or Light, Ruger 345 holds Handgun with Laser or Light GLT17, Hatch Reactor 3/4 Finger Glove Black XS 1010466, Surefire 123A Lithium Batteries - Bulk Packs, Blackhawk S.T.R.I.K.E. Cutaway Carrier Performance 3D Mesh Lining Armor, Blackhawk Level 3 Serpa Light Bearing Holster and Maxpedition Hard-Use Gear - PROMO Designer Water Bottle)
"The only problem I found is that the website does not inform when an item is in backorder. However, it´s the best site i know and i will keep on shopping!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I discovered OpticsPlanet.com approximately six months ago. Since then, it has become my primary site for tactical gear purchases! The prices are great, much lower than other websites, and the shipping and customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend OpticsPlanet.com to anyone who is looking for high-quality tactical merchandise."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Communication was very good concerning shipping date and probable delivery date. Overall a good experience and on a reasonably priced product. Keith"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered the wrong item by mistake (left-handed holster vs right-handed). I called customer service at opticsplanet and they said to simply send the item back with a note explaining what happened and if I wanted an exchange or refund. I told the representative that I just wanted to exchange for the correct item and they sent the replacement out to me before they received my return. Great customer service!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Received free shipping and delivery of items selected was quick considering free shipping. Overall I was pleased with Opticsplanet and will do business with them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Denton, TX (ordered HKS Cordura Case 100)
"Good service and timely shipping. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from Banner Elk, NC (ordered Brunton Vehicle Rally Lighted Black Compass 58CE)
"Receipt of the item, a compass, was very rapid. I had been informed that it would not arrive until after Xmas. I was very surprised and pleased that it arrived Xmas Eve. I have not yet intalled the compass, but the quality looks good and I expect to have good service from it. After all, it is a Brunton."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great price and was at my house in no time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Iam totally satisfide with my dealings at OpticPlanet. Prices are the best that I have found. Service is prompt and accurate. I have not had an occasion to talk to a representative as yet. I am sure that they would be helpful and courteous. A very good company to do business with. Will be doing more in the nesr future."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
"I placed my order after finding what I wanted and it was a very good price. The process was fast, easy and the prices were very good. The problem I have with them this time and I've ordered from them before without these problems, was the item was listed as "In Stock" when it wasn't. The five day period of time that I expected to wait didn't happen. I'm still waiting for the item. I think they should have a better idea of what's in stock. When I contacted customer service to ask why it was shown in stock when it wasn't, the agent responded rudely, denying that they ever showed it in stock. Then she gave me another rude ultimatum, to make up my mind now, if I still wanted it, I should let her know now. What kind of nonsense is that? I responded and was replied to by someone with better manners. I chose to wait, because the price was right and it was exactly what I wanted. So I'm still waiting, into week #2 now."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.F. from Spring Valley, CA (ordered BlackHawk Tactical SERPA Holster - Level 2, Right Hand Draw)
"one of the best places to get this kind of equipment, prices are great and product delivery was very time accurate and secure! I know I'll shopping with this company often."