Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 162



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: G.M. from Norfolk, VA (ordered Serengeti Rx Progressive Aviator Velocity Sunglasses)
"Personally responsive but grossly lax in follow up of supply problems and delivery glitches, resulting in simple prescription glasses taking over two months to get on the schedule. Ordered with all measurements included on 17 May when my credit card was charged. No glasses yet on 10 July, but promised in a couple of weeks. I've heard that at least twice before. If you are Military the war will be over before you get anything but a charge on your credit card. I'm not a satisfied customer and if quality is equally poor the paper work is completed to declare this merchant OFF LIMITS."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Items were not delivered on time as they were back ordered and not in stock as stated."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"The scope was exactly as described and was sold at great price. The transaction and shipping were smooth. No problems."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great seller. I have bought from them before, and I'm sure I will again. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from DALLAS, TX (ordered Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses)
"Quality store. You can confidently buy here, knowing you'll have great customer service and real products. I've bought three sunglasses from OpticsPlanet. They are my go to source for Serengeti eyewear."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I like the fact that this is easy to reply to and is not pages long."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"It's been awhile since I have encountered great customer service and sales team (and I dislike sales people). They helped me choose the mounts, rings, and other accessories that I want on my M1A. Shipping was quick and arrived on time for my range time. Keep up the good work and I'll keep on shopping with you guys."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Hardy, AR (ordered Barska 3x32mm Compact Contour Riflescope)
"Ordered a crossbow scope from another company. After one month and two phone calls had not received it. Canceled order. Ordered same scope from 0ptics Planet. Had it in four days from time of order with regular shipping. Good price, excellent shipping time,and great service. JK"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I like dealing with Opticsplanet because of their competitive prices and reasonable free shipping options. Other sites may have better prices but after adding in shipping costs, they don't compete with Opticsplanet. They have a good selection of quality merchandise and I always include them in my search for online purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Norfolk, VA (ordered 5.11 Operator Belt 59405)
"I ordered before in the past from this website with great satisfaction as it shipped and was at my door in 3 days! I have ordered again from them recently and got an email later telling me that 2 of the 4 items i ordered were out of stock and to be back in stock in 5 to 10 business days. They immediately apologised, offered to cancel the order and also suggested several alternatives if i didnt want to wait. I told them i will continue with the order and they told me they would not charge my credit card until the order was shipped. They also sent the other 2 items very quickly. My overall view of opticsplanet is they are outstanding in their prices(normally the best or within a few dollars of the best), outstanding in their customer service and i will use them more and more frequently. I can truely say that this website has gained my trust and continued business and that is no easy feat."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.P. from West Seneca, NY (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Black, Left Hand 18625)
"Every thing was great, will recomend you to other people.I think a catalog would be a nice addition ,I myself seem to find more items to buy when I able to see it in front of me."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have used Opticsplanet several times, always with excellent service, prices, shipping & delivery, and ease of using their web site. The only time I contacted Customer Service, I had made a mistake on my order. I had specified the wrong item number (my mistake). Opticsplanet promptly sent the desired item to me with no ectra charge. I highly recommend Opticsplanet. I am a repeat customer and will continue to shop at opticsplanet. "A highly satisfied customer from Arkansas""

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I made purchases i n the past two years and will continue to make purchases from them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They were great I had ordered a gun case and it was on backorder, but it was such a good price I decided to wait and they keep me posted when it would come in. I received it a couple days after the day they got it. Will definitely shop at opticsplanet in the future. Thank you"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Regina, SK (ordered RCBS Small Base Die Set .22-250 Rem - 10603)
"Opticsplanet treated me royally from the time they received my order until I received the shipment. A great job for which I am most appreciative."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price! Fast free shipping! Smooth transaction!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.Z. from Clearwater, FL (ordered Bolle King Sunglasses)
"Other merchants should take notes from Opticsplanet.com on how to do good business. Merchants who think of the customers savings and not just profits will always get return customers and create more sales in the process."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am a frequent customer of Opticplanet and I am always pleased with doing business with them."