2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 163



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: O.G. from Atibaia, Sao Paulo (ordered Vedalohd Como Sunglasses)
"Unfortunately the product offered is not in stock. 'm waiting to receive. to confirm payment has not been simple. the care and attention is good with consumer. thanks Odair"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Lake Elsinore, CA (ordered Garrett Deluxe Gold Pan Kit 1651400)
"great for the panning kit i got. other items such as the custom optics would probably take longer but that should be exspected overall great"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I'm very pleased with the items I ordered and delivery was prompt. I'll have Opticsplanet on the short list of online vendors for my future needs."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: T.E. from Livingston, TX (ordered Bushnell Trail Sentry 5MP Digital Night Vision Trail Camera 11-9305)
"Purchased a Bushnell Trail Camera online. I received notice the next day of the tracking number and it had shipped. I received it three days later. I will buy from them again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Best price,,, quick shipment,, to very important things to me."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Lexington, SC (ordered Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C)
"This is the only place I shop for optics!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"AS always, best price, fast shipping and outstanding customer service. No matter what I need, I alwasy check Opticsplanet first. I think that says everything :-)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.A. from martinez, GA (ordered Weaver T-Series 1/8 MOA Target 36x40 AO Dot Riflescope)
"I buy high end scopes at a rate of 1 about one very thiry days. I have settled on the Leupold 40x and the weaver T36. Both have proving there worth in compitition. I only buy these from Optic planet. And until something else come along they are where I will go to purchase my needs. Leonard Alvarez 2010 free hand 1000 yards comp winner"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Houston, TX (ordered Pelican 1500 Protective Medium Hard Cases)
"one of smoothest internet transactions i've ever had. product outstanding as well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service from an outstanding seller."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.M. from Aiken, SC (ordered DeSantis Speed Scabbard Holster for Walther PPQ)
"After waiting almost 2 full weeks after purchasing my gloves, I contacted the merchant to ask where they were. They said the system showed me as having returned them! Informed them I never received them and certainly didn't send them back. So I had to go in and purchase them AGAIN. And it still took over a week to get them. Ridiculously SLOW...first time purchasing through them, and will be looking elsewhere to purchase items in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.R. from Salinas, CA (ordered Leupold Alumina Flipback Scope & Eyepiece Covers)
"My order was handled promptly, price was excellent and the response to my questions was clear and concise. Thank you, Opticsplanet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Z.S. from Cutler Bay, FL (ordered Spy Optic Hielo Rx Prescription Sunglasses)
"Shipping was quick and the entire ordering proccess was hassel free."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.V. from Uden, NB (ordered Serengeti Dante Wire-Flex Sun Glasses)
"I was dissappointed to be confronted with a tax amount of 38 Euro's. Which is 38% of the sunglasses I bought. Next time when you send internationally please, do not mention the shipmentcost on the invoice. This would have saved me about 18 Euro's (~30 dollars) on VAT. Further everything was great..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Olympia, WA (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18654)
"The entire purchase and delivery of the product was quick and easy. I am very happy with the entire transaction."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"so far very impressed with services received.constantly kept me up to date with shipping. and received everything intact and on time... would definitely do business again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.H. from Fresno, CA (ordered Galco Vertical Shoulder Holster System)
"Good communication via email. Delivered as promised."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.I. from BUENOS AIRES, CAPITAL FEDERAL (ordered DeSantis Ambidextrous - Black - The Nemesis N38BJN3Z0)
"According to my shopping experience, it is desirable that the seller has more economic options in international shipping, especially in small purchases,because the shipping was more expensive than the product purchased and that is disproportionate. One option is to have the service send small packages by USPS (First-Class Mail International), and other companies have. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to express my shopping experience. Greetings."