2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 164



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Falls Church, VA (ordered Galco Draw-EZ Solution For Holsters DRAW-EZ and Galco Miami Classic II Shoulder System)
"One great company. Highly recommended."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ordered from them before, as usual great prices and customer service-thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"I did not contact customer service, so, that's why the customer service rating is a 3."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered from this vendor on multiple occasions, and have NEVER had a problem."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ran across Optics Planet last summer...they seem to have excellent products at very competitive prices. Delivery has been second to none. This organization is very easy to do business with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent service, selection, pricing, and expedient shipping. We have done business with this vendor many times, and all transactions have been flawless. All online vendors should strive for this level of customer service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from Cedar Park, TX (ordered DeSantis Tan - Plain Belt 1 1/2" Wide B12TL38Z0)
"They always have great service. I couldn't' recommend them more highly and I have been buying here for years."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".T. from Iron Mountain, MI (ordered Burris Signature Pos-Align Offset Insert Kits & Individual Inserts)
"Never a problem with these guys. A-plus"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My ratings on polls usually stay one notch below best when I am totally pleased , however this group seems devoted to customer satisifaction . I gave them a rare top rating . I will do business with them again . Robert H."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Accurate, user friendly. I love the finger grip windage adj. No more fumbling for a dime or ? to turn em! Just like the ad said, "A lot of scope for the $$""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Exemplary merchant; please keep up the good service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 30mm Rings)
"Always excellent service from Opticsplanet"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.T. from Hoover, AL (ordered Weaver Top Mount Aluminum Bases and Weaver Top Mount Aluminum Bases)
"Optics Planet offers goods at great pricing and ease of ordering. However, every item I have ordered has been out-of-stock thus causing delays in receipt of same. At the same time most of their competitors, even though higher priced, are also out-of-stock. Customer service is very responsive. Will continue to do business with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Green Cove Springs, FL (ordered Trijicon 5 Glock Front Screws for Night Sight GL03)
"Shipping costs seem high..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.T. from Albuquerque, NM (ordered Burris 3X-9X-40mm Fullfield II Ballistic Plex Riflescope Packages)
"Optics Planet carries all of the best brands, has fast shipping and usually the best prices. I can't speak to Customer Service as I've never had to utilize it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.G. from Dryden, VA (ordered Weaver Tactical Series 4-20x50mm Mil Dot 30mm Rifle scopes)
"Great selection and prices. Fast Shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Shipping was Super fast as always! Thank you Optics Planet!"