2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 166



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.N. from Brighton, CO (ordered Bushnell 10x42mm Permafocus Camouflage CAMO Binoculars 171044C)
"A good experience at a reasonable price. I looked at the same binoculars at Gander Mountain and they we 25% higher at Gander Mountain. The reduced price that Opticsplanet offered made the binoculars affordable for me. The free shipping and no taxes made it a real good deal for me."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Holiday, FL (ordered Leapers Model 700 Bolt Short Action Rifle Scope Mount MNT-RM700S)
"ommend Opticsplanet to all my friends and associates."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The Optics Planet is a great place to visit in cyberspace. They have great prices, and fast shipping of high quality products that are packed carefully, so that they arrive in perfect condition. I plan on more purchases from them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had spent about two weeks investigating which range finder would be my choice. After determining the make, model I then spent about a week off and on looking for the best price. Opticsplanet was a company I had never heard of before. It was by happenstance while searching the web that I came upon it. Obviously they provided for me the best deal on an item which I was in demand. I will return to their site for additional purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thank you for making my experience a easy one! Shipping was really fast too!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service, kept me up to date and very fast shipping!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was thoroughly pleased with the overall application of services of opticsplanet. I will use them again!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: I.P. from Indiantown, FL (ordered Vortex Monoculars - Solo 10x25 Monocular)
"Everything went smoothly, order was right, shipping was quick, price was as promised, shipping was free as stated, Quality was excellent and actually renewed my feelings about ordering online as in the past I had issues with price quoted and then shipping charges added but nt shown on sale but added on after the fact."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Once again OpticsPlanet came through. The prices were very resonable and combined with a special promotion left no other place to shop. One sall support item did not get shipped with the order, but customer service handled it rapidly and efficiently and it arrived four business days after we talked. I'll be back...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I Was really happy with the quick response I got from your employees and the ease of ordering. I will continue to buy from optics planet. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have bought many purchases from OpticsPlanet and every time they have been an efficient and quality company. Their products are top of the line products with very high end merchandise and would highly recommend them and their products. Happy Holidays ! ! !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I found that for the first time using this webdsite, you customer services teams are great, they took the time to help me and answer all of my questions. I really appreciated them. Great experience thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: P.. from Concord, CA (ordered LaserMax Genesis Rechargeable Rail Mounted Green Laser Sight)
"The only complaint I have is trying to register the warranty, I tried for 45 minutes & finaly gave up. The words you have to figure out is very bad."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: A.I. from South Pasadena, FL (ordered Bausch & Lomb Eyeglass Care Kit and Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
"Basically, an excellent store as long you don't have to deal with their "customer service" people. The prices are great and the shipping very fast. Their people will make it clear though that they couldn't care less about you if it happens to have a problem. It's obvious they main concern is to watch their backs rather than helping the customer. I guess is a company culture issue, or maybe is just a reflection of how much their are paid. Basically, if you don't require any assistance and if you are not an international customer, you should have no problems with your order."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Received defective merchandise which was replaced. Unfortunately I had to pay for return which cost me an additional $9. Still, there was good communication and handling of this matter by Optics..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from West Warwick, RI (ordered Bushnell Powerview 10x25 Porro Prism Binoculars 139025)
"Excelent company to do business with. Would recommend to family and friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"This is one of the best web sites I have dealt with."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.F. from Doral, FL (ordered Nikon 10-22x50 Action Zoom XL Porro Prism Binoculars - 7234)
"I am so hapy with OpticsPlanet"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.M. from Mound, MN (ordered BlackHawk Tuckable Holster and Mag Instrument Mag Lite 3 cell Flashlight)
"Website does not indicate their stock levels. One product was backordered from factory, so took a month to receive items. Would prefer to know if items in-stock before purchasing."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: T.H. from Susanville, CA (ordered Tamarack Classic Standard Quad Trunk ATV Rear Storage Box - Black)
"Ordered a color (green) that showed it was available online, received a call later that day and was told color was out of stock (green). Ordered black model"