Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 167



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have had several orders from this merchant and have never had a problem of any kind."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.M. from hartland, WI (ordered Galco King Tuk Holster)
"The Christmas Holiday is a perfect example for how a truely good business can set the standards by making a customer happy. Merry Christmas"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Job, so far they have been great on everything from price to shipping. I am still waiting for one item that is back ordered."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.D. from Hedgesville, WV (ordered Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 35" Tactical Case BD422)
"The Bulldog Extreme Black with Black Trim 35" Tactical Case fits my DPMS A-15 with P4 Sniper Reticle perfectly (33" when stock is collapsed). Four separate magazine compartments easily accomodate 30 round mags. Shoulder sling and carrying handle are located so as to give a good balanced feel. Only drawback is that the external pouch for "stuff" is too small to hold the Operators Manual. Simple solution is to put manual inside case with weapon. Hope that the case is as well made as it looks and holds up."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: K.F. from Marysville, CA (ordered Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun - Handheld Cordless 101900)
"Item purchased was less money than I found anywhere. Purchase was shipped in less than 24 hours and I recieved item within 3 dys (ups ground). I will definately use the merchant again and will recommend to anyone!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Price, customer service, selection, everything top notch! nothing left to chance when dealing with Optics Planet, unlike many other on-line retailers. Their mission statement is very apparent to those who have shopped there, "The Customer Is Our Key To Sucsess!" and No I do not work for them, I just love buying from them and have been doing so for years. I have never had a un-pleasant transaction. Dont take my word for it, do this: Call them and ask about a item your considering. How about that you spoke to someone didn't you? Not a answering machine, or a bunch of prompts hoping someone would get back to you, you get to talk to freindly, helpful people with a vast knowledge of the products they offer."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.P. from Abbeville, SC (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305)
"first order but it looks like you have all your ducks in a row. two thumbs up"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.M. from Springfield, IL (ordered Sightron S33 Red Dot 1x33mm Handgun Scope / Electronic Sighting S33-4RST)
"Great service. Fast delivery. Good products. Will use again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Spotting scope is just what I needed to view a nest of Osprey 500 yards away. 20-30 power range works very well, 40-60 is kind of fuzzy. Power adjustment is very stiff, focus is easy. Case that comes with it is useless for protecting anything. Overall the unit is well worth the money."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"We love ordering from OpticsPlanet - great products!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Awesome service, very friendly when doing chat, would do business again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.R. from North Tonawanda, NY (ordered Warne 1inch Quick Detach AR15 Flat Top Rifle scope Rings - Ultra High Finish)
"The prices are always competitive and free shipping sealed the deal for me."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices. Excellent service and shipping."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Good product at a good price with free shipping made this a good experience. I would have rated it a five overall if the item I ordered had not turned out to be out of stock and I had not had to choose to wait or select an alternate item. However, customer service notified me promptly and worked with me very well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received my merchandise very quickly. I was pleased with the quality. Free shipping sealed the deal."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Leesburg, VA (ordered Cocoons FlipUp Sunglasses - Rectangle 54)
"The flip up sunglasses I purchased were exactly the size and shape described in on the website. They fit perfect and work well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Bartlesville, OK (ordered Vortex Optics VMX3 Magnifier w/ Swing Mount)
"A+ all around"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased many items from Optics Planet, mainly scopes, rings and flashlights. They are always fast in their shipping and knowledgeable when I have questions about their products. They have become my "go-to" people for my optics."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.E. from Ypsilanti, MI (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrip For North American Arms Guardian LG441)
"2nd order with Opticsplanet,Again great service, fast delivery."