2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 168



Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: M.M. from Ferguson, MO (ordered Bushnell Trophy 1x32 Riflescope Matte Red & Green T Dot 730132P)
"Overall decent because the product worked. The packing box was in good condition but the product packaging was crushed. So, the warehouse person but a damaged product box in the shipping box. Luckily it works (so far) I really should have sent it back and complained."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent prices! Great selection! Just hope they add more categorically specified browsing for telescope accessories! Will definitely do business with again!"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.H. from Lakeland, FL (ordered Streamlight Compact Rail Mounted Tactical Light TLR-3)
"DVR worked for 1 day then quit.Sent back {cost of 20 dollars}and they did issue a refund.After ordering the same item from Walmart and seeing how it was packed,I believe the first one was used."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
"They could at least tell you that items were being held up for shipping, even thou it showed as an in stock item . I had four items on order and they tell me only three were in stock and the fourth was on b/o, so they hold the whole order up waiting for the fourth. They say they can ship a partial but there will be a shipping charge for splitting the order, when they show free shipping on the items. If they are correct on what they say as from the order date to the shipping time of order it looks as if it will be six to seven weeks! And that was with me calling them three weeks after the order was placed, not there customer service letting me know what was going on. Something is not right !!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Spokane, WA (ordered Laserlyte CK-AMF Side Mount Laser Sight for Ruger LCP)
"A merchant who does not try to get as much as they can for a product. Totally happy buyer. Excellent all the way around, OpticsPlanet!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased three items over the years and have always received excellent service...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Racine, WI (ordered NcSTAR Green Laser w/ Weaver Base)
"We were happy with the fast service. Also liked the product."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Omaha, NE (ordered Wiley X Drapht Sun Glasses)
"Couldn't be happier. Fast shipping, cheap prices. I paid nearly half what the eyeglas store wanted for my Wiley X glasses. I will continue to use opticsplanet for my needs"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have a weird sized handgun and was having trouble finding somebody who not only sold a holster to fit but also had it in stock. A lot of companies that a checked could special order it for me but the best estimate I could get for delivery was "several months". I did a yahoo search, discovered opticsplanet and had my holster within a week. In addition to the holster I also purchased a set of Bushnell binioculars with a built in compass. These are not really hard to find but opticsplanet had a good price for them, shipped them for free and made one stop shopping possible. As I make trips back and forth to Iraq and Afganistan my new binoculars will make the government issue ones look like the pieces of crap that they truly are. opticsplanet will now the first place I go when I'm shopping for similar items and I have already reccommended them to friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".J. from Westfield Center, OH (ordered Sightmark Sure Shot Reflex Sight SM13003B)
"This is my second purchase from this company. They seem to have the best price for the items I wanted. And their dilivery time was about as fast as any I have experienced."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased a ak-47 speed loader!! it works very well! i had no problems with my order! it was shipped very fast! i recomend opticsplanet to anyone thats looking for a high quality product for a very reasonable price!and very fast shipping!Thanks,Shawn aka ''Big Country''"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was my first transaction with opticsplanet. I'm very pleased with the selection and prices. I'll probably do business with them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.F. from Bakersfield, CA (ordered Leapers New Gen UTG Combat Quality Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS268)
"The item I ordered was on back order, but it was delivered promptly when they received stock. Customer service was friendly and responded to my e-mails in a timely manner. My overall experience was excellent, and I plan on buying from opticsplanet in the future. Trevor"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Madera, CA (ordered Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlights)
"You can't ask any more then the service I received it was fast and I got just what I wanted and it was a very good price too. *****+++++***** no more to say."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.L. from Newport News, VA (ordered Nikon 3-9x50 ProStaff Waterproof Riflescopes)
"Shopping at Optics Planet was a good experience and I am telling all my friends about it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I found the article on the internet. The detailed description was a great help. I placed my order. Received a confirmation and the article arrived at my home quickly. I couldn't have asked for more from a merchant. Thank you so much."