2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 170



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Jamestown, OH (ordered Firefield Tactical Pistol Flashlight 120 Lumens)
"nice product for price."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.C. from Winter Garden, FL (ordered Bianchi 45 Mag/Cuff Paddle - Plain Tan 19854)
"Still haven't received my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.W. from west kingston, RI (ordered Bushnell Night Vision 2.5x42 Monocular with Built-in Dual IR 260200)
"Ordering was easy, delivery was prompt, and the product meets my expectations"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Smooth transaction, as usual, with OpticsPlanet.com"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great customer service and great customer satisfaction!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Suwanee, GA (ordered Weaver Tactical Rings)
"You almost make it too easy and you have a great selection of quality products. You are my primary source. Fast shipping too........Excellent! This brings customers back...... Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have always had great customer service from optics planet and with their free shipping on orders over $29.00 they almost always have the best price on everything they carry. I will order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've done multiple purchases from OP. My products always show up on time and in undamaged condition. Love the free shipping and ease of returning a product if it is not the correct one."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"My Arsenal Sgt placed a order with you and after seeing how well his order. Went I placed my order I am very happy with how fast I got the products. Even the order that was on backorder made it to the house before Christmas. My wife is going to love her pink range bag. Thanks for getting my order to me before Christmas. I will be ordering from you again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from Jasper, GA (ordered Bianchi 55L Lightnin' Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13157)
"Good service, good product, good price. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.D. from San Jose, CA (ordered Wiley-X RX Prescription Blink Sunglasses)
"I cannot imagine a better transaction. This was easy, accurate, comfortable. Their website could be less confusing - okay, WAY less confusing - but once you pick a product, the order process is fine."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Tujunga, CA (ordered Pelican 1500D Peli Desiccant Silica Gel)
"Optics Planet is my shop of choice for anything they sell. I have been very happy with all of my multiple purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am very happy to have found this store on the internet. Super prices and a super customer service. Brian from Denmark."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.F. from Adrian, MI (ordered Viridian Springfield XD/XDM (Not Sub-Compact) Green Laser Sight)
"Good experience. Fast Shipping!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.N. from Marlow, OK (ordered Uncle Mike's Reinforced Instructor's Belt)
"I was very happy with the price. It was very well made. I received it very quickly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Love the holster! Besides the fact that it said Carbon Fiber finish on my order, but the product received is plain matt finish. Still love it. Top notch product with value, will definitely do business again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had been looking at the Yukon ranger for a year or so, but when Opticplanet lowered the price, and with free shipping and no taxes I jumped at the opportunity. The Yukon Ranger took a bit of adjusting to get it where I could see in the dark. I was about ready to give up when I began to get it adjusted. While it doesn't have the clarity we might think it would because we see the TV images of war, etc., it is amazing how clear it is to see in the dark. I haven't used it very much,and some light in the background does help, I did see a dent in the tailgate of a pickup that was about 75 yards away. Good price and product."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from longwood, FL (ordered Victorinox One-Hand Trekker Swiss Army Knife)
"i haven't recieved this item yet, but i have dealt with opticsplanet numerous times and they always do a great job. in this case i got notification that the item was out of stock and would be delayed and i had a choice to wait it out or cancel or substitute with an in stock item. rarely do you get this kind of communication service instantly. it would have been nice to know before oredering if the item was in stock, but i guess they need a software upgrade to do that...but in the past i have called them via the 1-800 number and they can look the itme up and tell you if it's in stock or not....so for another minute and a free call i could have found out, but i did it the fast, lazy way. have no fear using opticsplanet, they are one of the best out there when it comes to inventory on hand, communication, and service. plus they have decent to competitive pricing on most items."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from Lake Placid, FL (ordered NcStar 20 Gauge Cartridge Red Laser Bore Sighter)
"Very easy transaction. Merchandise arrived promptly and as advertised. Used product yesterday and it works very well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Mont Belvieu, Tx (ordered Fobus Belt Holster for Micromax .380, Makarov 9x18, .380)
"Thank goodness I located this site. Having Hard time finding holster for Makrov. They had it And 6 days later I received it..awesome..."