Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 174



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great stuff and service this is the 4th time I have shopped at opticsplanet and it won't be my last time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fastest delivery I've had from an online order without paying extra for a quicker delivery. Would definitely recommend opticsplanet to other people."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very smooth operation; I am very satisfyed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Jacksonville, AL (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19226)
"Nice job w/my order. Completely satisfied!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.R. from Wantage, NJ (ordered Celestron Handheld Digital Microscope)
"Nice everything, I love it.the plus was the real nice stand. I would like to see more power and i choice of lighting."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
"Did not receive product switch products"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great customer service and on-line shooping"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"it was awesome, easy to buy, and at a great price for a quality item."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy to shop, ordering personnel were very helpful, they went out of their way to provide the best service possible. Delivery was quick."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"Search results are pretty poorly organized to try to distinguish between similar models (for example, a holster that has several varieties for different models of gun)."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My Optics Planet purchase was the easiest Christmas shopping I've ever done. The product was exactly what I needed, it met my shopping budget, and it arrived in 3-days. Now tell me that wasn't just the best shopping experience. It sure beats the traffic, the mall crowds, and you get to watch the football game too. Thank you for your online store, I'll be back soon."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.R. from Greensburg, PA (ordered Galco Ankle Glove Concealed Handgun Holster)
"Thanks--I will buy again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".M. from Orocovis, PR (ordered AO Flight Gear Original Pilot 55mm Sunglass)
"por anos he tenido mis gafas de sol AO para pilotos tanto por su apariencia como por su durabilidad y comodidad al momento de necesitar proceccion soloar es por esro que siempre las recomiendo ya sea para el uso diario como en asuntos de trabasjo. Gerardo Hernandez Puerto Rico"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".H. from Waterloo, IA (ordered Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19148)
"Item was delayed approximately 4 weeks due to item being out of stock!!! I was not told item was out of stock until after order was placed."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from El Paso, TX (ordered Browning HiViz Buck Mark Pistol Fiber Optic Night Sight 12875)
"VERY FAST SERVICE. PACKAGING WAS EXCELLENT. THANKS. RECOMMEND THIS SELLER."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"quick and easy and good prices."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"These are the best flashlights we have ever used. They are light weight and last alot longer than any other flashlight."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i have purchased several items from optics planet and i am very happy, they have great prices and the free shipping is fantastic. keep up the good work optics planet !!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Canton, OH (ordered BlackHawk Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots)
"The boots are comfortable, and they didn't need broken in. I have wore them for three weeks (Garrison), and I love them. They are like wearing slippers (very light and they let my feet breathe nicely). Light and comfortable for my 42 year old feet. I've been active duty for 24 years, and these are the most comfortable pair of boots that I've ever owned. Delivery was fast too (ordered Tues, came on Thurs). Highly recommended."