Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 176



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.A. from shelby, OH (ordered Bianchi 7200 Nylon Duty Belt - Black 17381)
"I have used Opticsplanet for sunglasses and for work items.(police officer) I have always found what I am looking for and the price is unbelievable! I recommend Opticsplanet to all of my friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great product, good price, and quick shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The product descrpitions were very helpful and made it very easy to compare similar products. Most important the product we received was exactly as described. Ordering was a breeze and the product shipped immediately."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Becker, MN (ordered Zeiss 4.5-14x44mm Conquest Rifle Scope Matte Black)
"Very good experience ordering from Opticsplanet. Good price and free shipping. Will order from them in the future."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered an item and recieved an e-mail saying that the item was out of stock and would be in in 5 to 10 days. Then in 10 days got another identical e-mail and still no item."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.H. from Arkansas City, KS (ordered BlackHawk Leather Speed Classic-S&W J Frame Holster)
"This was the first time I had ordered from this company. Their service and pricing was excellent, the holster I ordered ( Blackhawk speed classic) was every bit as good as I had hoped. Will definitely order sgain."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.R. from Reed City, MI (ordered Energizer 3 AAA Head Beam Multi Function 6 LED Headlight w/ Batteries)
"We have not used these other than around the house so far. We plan to use them for camping this weekend. I think I will have to buy two more for my 8 and 5 year old since they have been wanting to wear them constantly"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Orange City, FL (ordered DeSantis Ambidexterous - Black - The Sting 073BJ91Z0)
"I realize Opticsplanet didn't manufacture the product and that is where my questions lie. The holster comes flat like a pancake, no reiforcement to hold it open for reholstering. It was not formed to fit any pistol. It will be weeks befor it can be used for self defense carry. Again, this is not Opticsplanet's problem, but they should know that DeSantis did not meet their normal high standards. This small item could have easly been sent U.S.Postal faster and cheaper."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: U.L. from Azusa, CA (ordered American Optical Flight Gear Original Pilot Sunglasses)
"The pilot glasses are so popular that they had sold out when i purchases them from OpticsPlanet. I had to wait an extra week to receive them but I didn't mind because it beat paying twice if I would have ordered directly from the American Optical website. If you buy the pilot glasses and receive an email saying Opticsplanet has run out of them do not worry because they are worth the wait"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Nice Maxpedition Pistol case. Exactly the size I needed for my High Standard Citation 7.5" barrel, and the magazine straps are a nice bonus for the .22 autoloaders. Would have been nice to be told it was on backorder before I bought it, but it worked out ok."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Customer service should be a ten."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent products, great prices, and fast shipping, what more could you ask for?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very happy with everything. Great price, fast shipping, and they quickly and perfectly handled an issue with my order."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good transaction. Item backordered but shipped in a reasonable time. Would be happy to order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Port Hueneme, CA (ordered Leica Stabilite Binocular Tripod Adapter 42220)
"These guys consistently deliver with ultra-fast shipping and a great inventory. Keep up the good work."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Albuquerque, NM (ordered Nikon Trailblazer ATB 10x50mm Waterproof Binoculars)
"Great set for the price!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The customer service specialist overcame a problem of lack of supply of the chosen item with an acceptable deal. From there, the action was quick and satisfactory.UPS did the job once the deaal was settled. Overall, it worked out well. The only thing I would do differently is seek assurances that the item is in stock before ordering."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.B. from Greenland, NH (ordered TAC Force Range Bag, Large (22"x18"x10") S86027)
"Service, selection, variety, and quality are superb. Never had an issue, never been dissatisfied."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have found Opticsplanet to be a very reliable source with very good prices. I have never had a bad experience with them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5