Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 177



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very please with the product and service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"From shopping to order to delivery, Opticsplanet was Topshelf. Will look for further purchases."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.R. from Lake Forest, IL (ordered Maxpedition Jumbo S-Type Versipack Pack Nylon 0413)
"Even though my order was on backorder, I was pleased with how quickly Optics Planet filled the order and got it to me. It was exactly what I ordered at the best price I could find on the web. I'd feel completely safe in recommending Optics Planet to any of my friends."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: K.K. from Tulsa, OK (ordered Bushnell Scout 1000 ARC 5x24mm Laser Rangefinders)
"Still advertising the demo model and prices, even when no longer available. But overall, a very quick response and shipping with a new product"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.S. from Oakland, ME (ordered EGW Savage 93 Picatinny Rail Scope Mount)
"I ordered this hard to find EGW Savage 93 Picatinny Rail Scope Mount for my Savage .17HMR rifle. The price was excellent and the shipping was free. I ordered my item on the 12th and received it on the 19th. Not bad for the Christmas rush season. I have ordered many times with Optics Planet. It is a pleasure to do business with a site that is both easy to navigate and has some of the best prices I have found on the internet!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I bought a 2nd generation scope mount for my .44 Henry lever action, and had questions about what would work. The staff was able to suggest several scopes and rings that would work well, and look nice with the rifle. I'm really pleased with their service. The scope arrived quickly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great business to deal with ... I have no complaints or problems ... would go back to them many times over and not hesitate to send friends their way .."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from Highlands Ranch, CO (ordered BlackHawk CQC Carbon Fiber SERPA Holster (Matte Finish w/Beltloop & Paddle))
"OpticsPlanet had what I wanted at the lowest price I could find. Item was shipped quickly, and I received it quicker than I expected. I would buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Keep up the good work. Looking forward to buying from you again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics planet is a great online store. They carry all brand name items at the lowest prices on most. Many times the shipping cost makes the difference. Their free shipping on orders over 29.95 can not be beat and the chat line stops the agonizing wait of email interaction. Simply log on to the chat and you can get an answer immediately. They are customer service oriented and will advise you readily not to do things like sending a credit card number on email. They will take care of you and find the best solution for your needs. to everyone at Optics planet, the ones I know from talking to and the ones behind the scenes, Thank you I say it again. I truly have no worries when I order from them. Thanks again Jeff"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was a ver easy and seemless transaction. I'm very haappy with my first purchase with optics planet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.T. from North Andover, MA (ordered BlackHawk Tactical Holster Platform)
"Always a very competitive place to buy just about everything. Very great selection."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was my 2nd or maybe 3rd order with this co. and I have no complaints"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I wish all internet merchants were this good."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great store,fantastic customer serice and price! Special mention to Tanja T. Really terrific place. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My items were backordered and I was kept informed. When the items came in, I was contacted to determine whether I was still interested. I am very pleased with the service that I received."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.J. from Sarasota, FL (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Mini Slide 086BAE1Z0)
"I have made multiple purchases from Optics Planet and my experiences have all been extremely positive."