2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 178



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from Millers Creek, NC (ordered Blackhawk Tactical Warrior Wear Desert Ops Boots, Coyote Tan)
"Awesome deals, they shipped for free very quickly! Love these boots."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with the fast service on the two orders I placed. I will visit them again for furtures needs. Paul"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 1
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.K. from Venice, FL (ordered Tipton 30 Caliber Rifle Nylon Bristle Bore Brushes)
"I thought the shipping charges were very high."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Fairport, NY (ordered Vortex Optics VMX3 Magnifier w/ Swing Mount)
"Great product! There were some problems placing the online order through Amazon but customer service sorted it out quickly."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from San Diego, CA (ordered Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302)
"Good communication when item was back ordered. Although showing that item was backordered at time of purchase would be nicer. Either way. Good first time experience. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"From the time I placed my order to the time it was delivered was only a matter of a few days. The Bushnell Red Dot Scope I purchased arrived in great condition. I was pleased with the pricing on this item; having checked several online stores. I recommend Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"carried the product I wanted at a much reduced price with free shipping....product arrived in perfect shape, in record time. I will order from this company again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased a great product at a great price. The only problem I had was I believed the rifle slings I ordered were in stock when I ordered. After two to three days I received an email notifying me that they weren't in stock and I would have to wait 7-10 days before they would receive them in stock to ship to me. In the end I received them just over two weeks later, besides this I would rate them excellent."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from La Pine, OR (ordered BlackHawk Shoulder Harness w/Platform)
"One of the best I've ever done business with. Keep up the good work!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I love getting things from Opticplanet.com, thats why I'm leaving this msg. "it's the deals!""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.L. from Fredericksburg, VA (ordered Laser Max Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Laser for Sub-Compact Pistols)
"excellent prices, selection, fast shipping, just an easy shopping experience"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service, very satisfied with process and purchased items. Will shop again with merchant!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.L. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered Laser Max Unimax Micro Rail Mounted Laser for Sub-Compact Pistols)
"I received what was advertised, it fit my purpose perfectly, and delivery was fast and easy. I would recommend opticsplanet to anyone!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from west sand lake, N Y (ordered Plano Molding 800 Series Gun Guard AR15 Case Black)
"the shopping experience was very good. I try and buy from opticsplanet when I can. There customer service is very good as well."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After several transactions with Optics Planet I am pleased and satisfied with products and service. A return was handled fine, and shipping and service great too."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.C. from Reno, NV (ordered Glock Combat Holster H017043 and Glock Magazine Pouch)
"Great service!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".K. from Ottumwa, IA (ordered BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Holster/Light Combo)
"Awesome web-site, glad I found you guys. Your law enforcement gear is fantastic ! Way cheaper than any other dealer. Thanks again, Jeff PS , I will be shopping with you again !"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3