2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 179



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.F. from Cardwell, Queensland (ordered Sightmark Sure Shot Reflex Sight SM13003C)
"Great service to get munti items is a bit difficult and freight and handeling can multiply if you are not careful"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"In the past year I have purchased a spotting scope, 7x35 binoculars, and a pair of 12x50 binoculars all Nikons. I also have a Ziess spotting scope and 8x30 Swarovski binoculars. I use these optics year-around either hunting or scouting or just keeping track of the animals and other wildlife. I truly feel the Nikon optics are the best for the price. I have had several buddies compare the Nikon optics to the top end optics and they have all agreed that Nikon optics are a BEST VALUE!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.R. from El Dorado, AR (ordered Fobus Standard Belt Right Hand Holsters - Walther Model P22 WP22BH)
"ordering was easy, and order was shipped promptly. Merchandise was not as expected"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The web site is laid out so easily and the prices compare well with other merchants. Because of the ease of finding what I am looking for I will always return as my first choice."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.A. from Canton, GA (ordered 7-Eye Churada Sunglasses for Hydration)
"Customer service was excellent! I would definately order from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from KELSEYVILLE, CA (ordered Trijicon Smith & Wesson M&P Series Night Sight SA37)
"awsome sites"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast and efficient even so close to Christmas. Good communication with emails. Nicely packaged and boxed. Prices and shipping were awesome. Everything as represented and ordered. I would definately buy from again!"

Excellent. Oct 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK."

Excellent. Oct 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.N. from Knoxville, TN (ordered Leupold STD Rings)
"Overall a pleasurable experience. They had what I wanted at a reasonable price. I will certainly shop with Opticsplanet again!"

Excellent. Oct 13, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A good choice to buy from."

Excellent. Oct 13, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Cheap, Quick and effecient"

Very Good. Oct 14, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"It might not be your Responsibilty to Tell your Customer that their might be custom charges but it would help your customer service department, it was the first time a charge was thrown on me. but overall 4"

Excellent. Oct 15, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.C. from Calera, OK (ordered Yukon Sightmark SM650 Laser Rangefinder SM22001)
"The item ordered was placed on back order. The company notified me immediately."

Very Good. Oct 16, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.H. from Washington, DC (ordered Bianchi 4755 Ranger Baton Ankle Holster - Black, Right Hand 23828)
"I was notified of a delay in shipping. Product was eventually delivered. Kept informed of progress. Much better then most other online shops! Bottom line - what I ordered was delivered. Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 16, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Key West, FL (ordered Otter Box Watertight Box - Otterbox 8000)
"Excellent service, fast shipping. My Otterbox arrived just as advertised. Definitely would order from Opticsplanet again."

Excellent. Oct 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.H. from Mantua, OH (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Colt AR15/M16 CP25)
"My experience was very positive. The product shipped quickly and UPS ground was free for my order. The process was easy with no surprises. The only opportunity for improvement was in some of the categories. I purchased a Trijicon night sight for my rifle. It was classified as an optic since "iron sights" are not an option. Had I not searched on Yahoo for it, I may not have found it on the Optics Planet website."

Excellent. Oct 19, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.T. from Escondido, CA (ordered Bushnell Banner 6-18x50 Rifle Scope Matte Multi-X 716185 Riflescope)
"This was my first puchase of Optics online and after a lot of research there was no other site to use. Found all that i needed and made the purchase. Everything went smooth and delivered the product safe. I would use this again and would recommend."

Very Good. Oct 20, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Houston, TX (ordered Dorcy AA Yellow Krypton w/ H.D. Batteries 41-2361)
"Part was back ordered. Delivery was made within back order time frame. Quality product at a very good price. I will shop here again."

Very Good. Oct 20, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: N.G. from Hackensack, NJ (ordered Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit and Ray-Ban Prescription Sunglasses RB3183)
"I was satisfied overall. I wish that they could have proactive about the fact that shipping meant sending the stock glasses to the lab as opposed to shipping to my house -"

Excellent. Oct 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5