2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 18



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.W. from Antelope, CA (ordered Nikon M-223 Riflescope Mount Rings)
"I have ordered 3 different times, and each time I have received exactly what I've ordered, and it arrived exactly when you said it would in perfect shape. Can't ask for more than that."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices and quick delivery. Thanks, AD"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thanks so much for great service. The order arrived even sooner than expected. Brenda"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Customer service is excellent! My only complaint is that I would like to see the up to date stock status displayed on the web page."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One item back ordered, but thats ok I'm in no hurry for it. Everything shipped just as ordered, great price, speedy shipping. Customer service was very helpful when I called and needed help making up my mind on one item I wanted to order but didn't know the difference between two different models from the same company.Opticsplanet comes thru again with a "A" on there report card!!!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: D.B. from Lobelville, TN (ordered Outdoor Connection 1" Realtree Hardwoods Super Sling w/Swivels TSHGDS)
"I ordered a gun sling. From the picture it showed a sholder pad. But, when I received my order it didnt have the pad. Called customer service and didnt resolve my problem."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Once I picked out what I wanted the purchase was simple, shipping was FREE and I received them 2 days later. I bought 2 pairs and one was to large so I returned them and purchase another pair and again had them in 2 days! This was my 3rd purchase from them and I plan to do more!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: M.A. from enterprise, AL (ordered Pelican 1700 Watertight Protector Rifle Cases w/Wheels)
"Customer service was not used and so not evaluated."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"GREAT communications + + + Backorders are a drag - - - (3 shipments for 3 items? Silly, actually) As long as I eventually receive my 3rd item and my 5%discount coupon is applied, I'll be a happy camper and return customer, without a doubt. Daniel C. and Starr S. were great; personable yet professional - keepers, both."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.B. from Milton, VT (ordered 5.11 Tactical Tac A2 Glove 59340)
"I like shopping OpticsPlanet because they have a large variety of items to choose from and are offering free shipping on most orders over $29.95, unlike other internet sites that try to hose you on shipping. This weekend I bought an item, from a different web site,for less than $10 and was charged almost $15 in shipping. So what seemed like a killer deal wasn't such a deal after all. These guys are worth a look see and if you are comparing prices don't forget to take into account shipping charges others are charging. Not only will you see their prices are competative but the free shipping is a killer. I'll be doing more shopping at OpticsPlanet."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
"Optics Planet has great prices and free shipping (over $30). No complaints there. They sell just about everything but here's the problem--you place your order only to get an email stating that your order is not in stock. Now you are left in limbo. Do I cancel, wait? Eventually it comes but how about when you place it in your cart they tell you it's out of stock? This has happened 2 out of 4 purchases. One more time and I won't shop there anymore."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.S. from McKinney, TX (ordered 5.11 Leather Casual Belt 1.5 Detail Stitch 59502)
"Bought several things now from OpticsPlanet and they always have a great price and fast shipping. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Enterprise, AL (ordered ATN Aries MK 350 Guardian Riflescope ( 14351 ) NVWSM35010)
"Outstanding merchant, good prices, good customer service. An easy checkout and on time delivery. Good packaging on the optic for shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.R. from Mesquite, TX (ordered Ray-Ban Eyeglass Frames RX5228)
"Excellent seller. Will purchase again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Product arrived defective and have returned to Merchant for replacement. Appears to be ok at this time as return shipping lable was sent to me in 3 days (postage paid) and currently processing return. Hopefully there will not be an issue as it was a specialized item."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have been ordering from OpticsPlanet.com for years, I am constantly refering people to them! I have yet to have a bad experience with them, they customer support staff is very knowledgable and extremely patient and helpful! They have a customer for life with me! I strongly recommend that you compare prices and give them a look before you buy, I would even give them the opportunity to match, or beat, a competitors price before I bought elsewhere."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A piece of cake. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Austin, MN (ordered MTM Adjustable Shooting Rest PSR30)
"This was my second order with Opticsplanet both were great all the way. Charles"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Really nice scope for the money. Prompt shipping. Useful product descriptions."