2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 180



Excellent. Oct 22, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Charlotte, NC (ordered Burris 4-16X50mm Black Diamond Rifle Scope)
"More than happy with opticsplanet. Will buy from them again. VERY good price on the Burris Black Diamond scope I purchased!"

Excellent. Oct 22, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The company offers good prices and fast shipping."

Excellent. Oct 24, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Quick shipping, good price."

Excellent. Oct 25, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.W. from Fayetteville, AR (ordered Barska Electro Sight Multi Reticle Red Dot Sight AC10632)
"I purchaced a red sight system and three days later I had my merchandise and am very pleased with the product. Excellent website."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Columbus, OH (ordered BlackHawk Leather Speed Classic-S&W J Frame Holster)
"Finding what I wanted was very easy. Service was excellent, and although I thought everything was a bit pricey, including the shipping cost, the overall product, price and service was very good to excellent."

Excellent. Oct 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.J. from Martinez, CA (ordered Uncle Mike's Deluxe Range Bag)
"I will be visiting this website again!"

Very Good. Oct 28, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.B. from Mt Holly, NC (ordered Opti-Logic 400XL Laser Range Finder)
"paid for 2nd day air when product did not arrive on 3rd day I called they told me that they have a 24 hour window from the first day. so why did I pay for 2nd day when it came same as post office."

Excellent. Oct 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.R. from Chattanooga, TN (ordered Bushnell Trophy 2-6x32 Riflescope Handgun Multi-X)
"Optics Planet has excellent selection, and my order was delivered in 2 days with regular ground shipping (to GA.) I've ordered several scopes in the past from this supplier, and will continue to do so. I am very pleased with their products and service."

Excellent. Oct 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.P. from Saint Louis, MO (ordered Leupold Alumina Flipback Scope & Eyepiece Covers)
"I did a lot of shopping for a rifle scope. I found that Optics planet had an excelent deal, but with limited quantities. It was my thought that they were trying to drum up business. When I received the scope, it was a model just under the one I had purchased. I shipped the scope back, they responded with an email that the scope I had wanted was backordered and would cost over $100 more. I called and spoke with a young woman there and pointed her to the add on the internet. She immediately saw the error, they had put the wrong price on the add. To my amazement, they honored the add. Most compainies I know would not have done that, they have made a loyal customer out of me."

Excellent. Oct 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.B. from Los Altos Hills, CA (ordered Wiley-X SABER Classic Series Sunglasses Shipping)
"Couldn't be more pleased."

Excellent. Oct 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent company Rapid. No problems at all. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA"

Excellent. Oct 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This item was my second order from Opticsplanet and, as the first, this was priced competitively, received in perfect condition and on a timely basis. This company will be my source for all optics that I purchase."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from San Marcos, CA (ordered Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick 75175)
"Always a pleasant and safe experience. They are quick and accurate. They have a lot of items and well stocked. From past experience, their customer service goes out of their way to do the right thing. This kind of service guarantees continued patronage. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Fritch, TX (ordered Galco Double Magazine Carrier)
"Excellent transaction, thank you."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thanks for the great service."

Very Good. Oct 30, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Product at a Great Price. Will buy again from them."

Excellent. Oct 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Keep up the great work, why I keep coming back, and highly recommend it to those at work, and within the firearms/tactical community."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, excellent service. I will buy again."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet has consistently provided me with great service and are always there to help me out. I wish they carried TV's Sincerely, Mark Urness"