2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 181



Excellent. Oct 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Parramatta, NSW (ordered Celestron 15x70 Skymaster Giant Binoculars 71009 30% OFF -)
"Fast, easy and cheap."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The delivery was prompt. However, there was a dent on the box. It looked as if somebody kicked the package. The dent went all the way to the telescope tube and the rim of the outer housing of the mirror was cracked. I did not return the telescope because the mirror was still intact. I don't think it was the opticsplanet's fault. Never the less, they might want to do something to prevent this kind of things happening in the future."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i will always keep buying from this store they have the best service and prices you can find any were online"

Excellent. Nov 2, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"These guys are always awesome, and Ive used everything Ive bought from them from here to the front lines over seas."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will continue to purchase from Opticsplanet, and will continue to recommend the company to my friends."

Very Good. Nov 3, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Nov 3, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Nov 3, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from Plano, TX (ordered AO Flight Gear Series Sunglasses Frame Only, No Lens)
"I'm happy....they delivered as I wanted."

Excellent. Nov 4, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from Austin, TX (ordered BlackHawk Shot Shell Sling (hold 15) Black 43SS15BK)
"rock and roll!!!!"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from Hagerman, nm (ordered BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster 4135 and Ameriglo Night Sights)
"I have ordered several items from OpticsPlanet, the prices are the best on the web, service is PHENOMINAL. I get all my tactical needs met in one spot, I was surprised that they carried more than just optics.. this is the GO TO PLACE!!"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The ordering was easy,the shipping was very fast and the product was exactly what I was expecting. I would gladly buy from again, and soon."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.Y. from Westfield, IN (ordered Leapers Deluxe Pistol Case PVC-PC01B and Leapers Tactical Multi-Functional Case)
"As a leery internet shopper, I found opticsplanet not only downright convenient, but am most happy with with the quality merchandise I bought and the price I paid! But be careful! The more you look around on this site, the more you'll find to go in the cart! (And their occasional coupons will definitely send you back!)"

Very Good. Nov 5, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Customer Service contacted me by phone right away to say equipment was not in stock. However, they assured me they would send it 2nd day air (free) when it did arrived. I had ordered a 20x80 binocular. I received instead the 16x80. When contacted, Opticsplanet was more than happy to make the exchange. Being extremely satisfied with the 16x80, I opted to keep them. Opticsplanet quickly credited my account the price difference."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I've purchased from Optics Planet many times, and will continue to do so in the future. Products arrive quickly. Even back orders are filled and shiped quickly also. Free shipping makes up for prices that are sometimes higher than other online stores."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, selection, and fast delivery."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.V. from Edinburgh, Midlothian (ordered Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses)
"Customer service second to none! I did have a small issue with my credit card payment (non-US issued), that I can't help feel that use of worldpay or some other card assurer service would have negated the need for - other than that, a top service with a great price."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was totally satisfied with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Nov 6, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A pleasure to do business with very fast shipping overall a very smooth transaction"

Excellent. Nov 7, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The scope that I purchased through your organization fit my needs perfectly. Thank you for providing a great product at a fraction of the cost of high name brand products that are similar in capabilities. What a true deal. Tom, Fort Bragg, N.C."

Excellent. Nov 7, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Jacksonville, FL (ordered Crimson Trace LG431 Laser Grip for Ruger Hand Gun)
"My experience with Optics Planet was excellent I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have great prices and your order get to you fast."