Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 182



Excellent. Nov 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.F. from Wellington, FL (ordered Nikon 10x50 Action Binoculars 7218 / 7257)
"Best price I found on the web for these binoculars and fast shipping."

Very Good. Nov 8, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"First, the customer service on this order was outstanding. Price: Good, but not breathtakingly great. Shipping options: I thought the price of overseas shipping was excessive, about double what the US Postal Service charges, and that's before any discounts the seller may receive. The first person I spoke to about it told me "too bad." The second person reduced it to an amount equal to what the Postal Service charged the company. Delivery: I was told to expect delivery three-to-four weeks after ordering. The item was shipped after only one week. Normally, a customer would be happy with this. In my case, though, I was out of town for two weeks and did not make any arrangements with my neighbor to pick it up since shipment would have occurred well after I returned."

Excellent. Nov 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Nov 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.K. from Greenville, SC (ordered Celestron T-Rings For 35mm Cameras and Celestron Telescope T-Adapters)
"Works great on my Celestron C5 Spotter Scope and Nikon D90 SLR"

Excellent. Nov 9, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.S. from Independence, MO (ordered Celestron C70 Mini Mak 25-75x Zoom Spotting Scope 52238)
"Back orders are never good, but everything else was!"

Excellent. Nov 10, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast service on a great product at a great price... what more can you ask for?! Thank you!!!"

Excellent. Nov 10, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Great service, will do business with this company again!"

Excellent. Nov 10, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The LaserMax sight I purchased was in stock at a good price and was shipped almost immediately (for free). You can't fault excellent service like that. Every order I have placed with OpticsPlanet has been also handled in the same professional manner. Obviously I will shop with OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.F. from bellevue, WA (ordered MagLite RX Mag Charger Flashlight Systems)
"shipped fast. Thank you."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"All I can say about opticsplanet is WOW! They had the lowest price on the item I ordered and I received the item in less than 24 hours after placing my order. I wouldn't hesitate to order from these guys again. I am a very satisfied customer."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Second to none! A+ transaction."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.C. from Lewiston, ID (ordered Brunton Analog Map Measurer MM03 and Brunton Quad Map Tool)
"I like working with maps and I needed a couple of tools to make it easier to do this and when I did the search I found Opticsplanet and found they have everything I need and more. The plus was the ease of ordering and tracking my purchase to delivery. Bert"

Excellent. Nov 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from San Marcos, TX (ordered Leupold Green Ring 10x50mm Wind River Mesa Binoculars)
"Opticsplanet's price on the binoculars I paid for was more than $30 per pair cheaper. I paid extra for 2nd day shipping (they paid for the amount that ground shipping would have been), and they actually showed up NEXT day. I am VERY pleased with my purchase from them, and they will get my business again."

Excellent. Nov 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices and service! They had the exact type of binoculars I was looking for at the best price. They were well packed and arrived within a week of placing my order. I'll definitely order from them again and I'd recommend Opticsplanet to others."

Excellent. Nov 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They are great. I tell people how good they are all the time."

Good. Nov 12, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: T.L. from Brampton, ON (ordered Bushnell Legend 12x50 Porro Prism Binoculars 191250)
"For this purchase, I have used my Canadian visa card, issued by the Toronto Dominion Canada Trust Bank. My purchase was not successful because of my visa. I have used the same visa for a lot of on=line purchase with not problem but this time it gave me a lot of problem. I was so pissed off that I cancelled my order 3 days ago, after two weeks. They said they would tried to take out a few dollars from my visa to test my credit card. But for two weeks nothing happened. I wasted my personal time each day to check my visa on=line statement but nothing was taken out by this merchant. I didn't want to apply for a Pay Pal because of security reason."

Excellent. Nov 13, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.T. from Jupiter, FL (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS LED Flashlight and Glock Magazine Pouch)
"Ordered from them before and I will order from them again. They have great prices and ship fast."

Excellent. Nov 13, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fits perfect and arrived within three day."

Excellent. Nov 14, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Friendly website and the shipment was send in the same day."

Excellent. Nov 14, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Henderson, TX (ordered BSA Optics 30mm Red Dot Sights)
"Service,pricing,shipping and ease of purchase were all excellent."