Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 183



Excellent. Nov 14, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent product because switch is easy to operate and brightness is superb. My 95 yr old Mom immediately thought it would permit her to get back to reading more. Have and will recommend it to others. Ought to be available for purchase in more stores and nursing homes. Delivery -- came abt 10 days after ordered, but well worth the wait."

Excellent. Nov 15, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"You guys are great"

Excellent. Nov 16, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Fast processing and delivery. I like there website as its easy to find what you want and the search engine is great. I will be going back soon! Thanks Optics Planet."

Excellent. Nov 16, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Escondido, CA (ordered Nikon 10-22x50 Action Zoom XL Porro Prism Binoculars - 7234)
"Good price. Fast shipping. Very Happy with purchase."

Excellent. Nov 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Nov 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Excellent prices, excellent variety, fast shipping, good packing. I gave them 4* for delivery instead of 5*, because one of the two items I ordered was not in stock, but this was not stated on their website when I placed the order. But they did communicate well, & I soon got an email informing me that it would be shipped when available, which was a few days later. The other item was shipped separately without delay.I did not contact their customer service, but Yahoo requires that I give a rating for this, so I gave the middle rating."

Excellent. Nov 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Germantown, TN (ordered Galco SB8 1 1/2" 7 Hole Sport Belt and Caldwell Wind Wizard 112350)
"Excellent transaction! Optics Planet does internet sales RIGHT! Thanks!"

Excellent. Nov 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Dripping Springs, TX (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 1" Weapon Rings)
"Fast and at a great price."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: B.W. from Fresno, CA (ordered Bushnell Elite 15-45x60 Spotting Scope 781548P/ 781548M)
"Arrived right ontime! Very pleased."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Service and selection were in the top three in my opinion.Sales at bargain prices give a poor man like myself a chance to enjoy some the simple pleasure of life."

Excellent. Nov 19, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.V. from Thomasville, NC (ordered Galco Fletch Concealment Pistol and Revolver Holsters)
"The orders are processed fast, returns are quick and easy, overall a great merchant, I often find myself checking them first."

Excellent. Nov 19, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Nov 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.L. from Kennebunkport, ME (ordered Bushnell Elite 1500 ARC REALTREE AP Hunting Laser Range Finder 205104)
"Whatever you need, if you can find it at Optics Planet, get it. Quite simply, it's the best site of its kind on the 'Net. Period. Thanks, Guys, for another great experience. Like Carly Simon sings, "Nobody does it better...""

Excellent. Nov 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"love them always good 2 me"

Excellent. Nov 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with your company. Matter of fact, the particular scope I ordered was not available and I received a personal phone call from your company. Because of the great customer service, I went ahead and order the scope anyway. I would purchase from your company again with out any doubt that I would get my order completed and sent out quickly as my last order. Thank you so much! Rico Flores"

Excellent. Nov 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Was the lowest price for the item I could find. Shipping was fast and I received the item in execelent shape and ahead of schedule. I intend to buy from them in the future and would recommend them to others. Didn't have a chance to deal with customer service but based on all other factors I'm guessing they are outstanding also."

Excellent. Nov 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet has always come through with fast shipping and is very competitive when it comes to the lowest prices on the internet. I have yet to contact customer service because all of my transactions have been trouble free; so to me, that is Great customer service!"

Excellent. Nov 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.W. from Coushatta, LA (ordered Bushnell Master Tripod 60" 784010)
"Easy transaction, great value, quick shipping, good packing. Was easy to find my item. Very satisfied."

Excellent. Nov 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"VERY GOOD SEVERICE"

Excellent. Nov 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.H. from Arlington, TX (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305)
"Opticsplanet handled my order with extreme efficiency and I recieved it just a few days after I placed the order. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future!"