2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 186



Excellent. Dec 3, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Dec 3, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: T.T. from Nishikamo-gun, Aichi-ken (ordered Meade Deep Sky Imager II Color CCD Camera DSI II w/ Meade Autostar Suite 04526)
"Because my credit card was issued in Japan, my order has been placed on hold. So I sent an email of the cancellation, but a reply does not come."

Good. Dec 4, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 1
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I don't understand why I can get binoculars in Walmart for $30 while here I paid over $100???? That is what I don't understand, at the ones in Walmart is 10x zoom, while the one I got here is only 7x zoom. Thanks."

Excellent. Dec 4, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".M. from Waterford, NY (ordered Bushnell H2O 8x42 Binoculars 150842)
"Exellent! I will buy from Opticsplanet again & again, Thank you for your service."

Excellent. Dec 4, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.T. from Muscatine, IA (ordered BlackHawk Padded Weapons Case 38 Black 61PW00BK)
"Not only did Opticsplanet have the best price I could find (by more than $15) they offered free shipping. Now, I normally find the free shipping takes quite a long time. Not Opticsplanet. I ordered just after lunch and got my item the next afternoon. I will be checking their web site often."

Excellent. Dec 4, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.K. from Maidens, VA (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 30mm Rings)
"Have had excellent experience with this merchant. Will use them again."

Excellent. Dec 4, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.M. from Mansfield, GA (ordered Simmons Prohunter 2-6x32 Handgun Scope and Bsquare Sports Utility Series Rings)
"good company, I'll be back"

Very Good. Dec 5, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.B. from grovetown, GA (ordered EK Ekcessories Cat Crap Anti-fog and NcSTAR Green Laser w/ Weaver Base APRLSG)
"Products were received in good condition. No problems."

Excellent. Dec 6, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.C. from Carmel, NY (ordered Leapers High Profile 30mm Ring for .22/Airgun Mount RG18D-30H)
"good communication with seller, keep up the good work!"

Excellent. Dec 6, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"What a great store!! They really surprised me with the quality of service. My items were well packed and arrived quickly. I'm looking forward to buying more from them."

Excellent. Dec 6, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.A. from west orange, NJ (ordered Uncle Mike's Inside-the-Pant Holsters)
"Good price and quick delivery of exactly what was ordered."

Excellent. Dec 6, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from Supply, NC (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Glock GL01)
"The best on line experience I have ever had with a merchant."

Excellent. Dec 7, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Callahan, FL (ordered Bushnell Eyepiece 60x for Spacemaster 782260)
"The product was as described and was shipped very qickly"

Excellent. Dec 7, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.W. from North Canton, OH (ordered Bushnell H2O 12x42 Binoculars 132412)
"Great price and service with quick shipping."

Very Good. Dec 7, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.H. from Missouri City, TX (ordered Mako Group Fab Defense Handguard w/Rails For Remington Model 870 PR870)
"Very well done. I'm very impressed with the entire transaction! Keep up the great work."

Excellent. Dec 7, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Very good choice of products on website. Very easy to navigate website. Free shipping always a plus. Items came to me within days. Very happy with this merchant."

Excellent. Dec 7, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Very good choice of products on website. Very easy to navigate website. Free shipping always a plus. Items came to me within days. Very happy with this merchant."

Very Good. Dec 7, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"There was a couple of day's before 1st E-mail reply, but the price was very good and and the customer care improved after the initial contact. I recieved the item in perfect condition and am very pleased with the quality. I would recomend to others and would be glad to return when the need arisses again in the future. Thanks for the Scope! Happy Shopper!!!"

Excellent. Dec 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i think these lights are a great buy for the price. it fits on all my pistols with no problems. the light dose well in little to no light areas as well."

Excellent. Dec 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet ALWAYS has the best prices on EVERYTHING I've bought from them! Plus, their customer service is what you OUGHT to get from everyone else, but rarely find. Rest assured that you can look, but you'll find NO better Internet merchant than OpticsPlanet. They're good people, they treat you fairly, they tell you the truth, and their prices (and FREE SHIPPING) will make you VERY happy. Thanks!"