2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 187



Excellent. Dec 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very easy to work with, fast shipping and great prices. Will buy from again."

Excellent. Dec 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 8, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 9, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Have had no problems with the scope. Very happy with it so far. Would recommend."

Excellent. Dec 9, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Fernandina Beach, FL (ordered Meade Children's 28-piece Microscope Kit - 08019 33% OFF)
"Easy to navigate sight. Good feedback and fast delivery. Thank you."

Good. Dec 10, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 1
"I purchased a telescope as a gift and it malfunctioned within a week. While satisfied with the quality and timliness of the delivery, I was very disappointed in the merchant's return policy. Once the product is opened and/or used, the customer has to deal directly with the manufacturer. Over one month later and several calls to the manufacturer, I'm out over $260.00 plus return shipping and the telescope has not been repaired or replaced. Good customer service should include a 30 day return policy like most retail stores. Its impossible for the customer to determine if a product is defective if its left in its original packaging."

Very Good. Dec 10, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.L. from Wesley Chapel, FL (ordered Galco Speed Paddle Holster and Galco Speed Paddle Holster - Right Hand - Black SPD158B)
"Order was put on hold, due to out of stock. I was informed it would be in 5-10 business days. That time passed and no update was given until I initiated contact. It would have been nice if I had been kept updated. All else was great and I thank you for your business. Keep up the good job and Happy Holidays."

Excellent. Dec 10, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.C. from Durham, NC (ordered Meade Children's 28-piece Microscope Kit - 08019 33% OFF)
"The price was definitely right and the microscope arrived within a couple of days of placing the order. I can't say anything about the product, as it's a Christmas present that hasn't been opened yet."

Very Good. Dec 10, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ".M. from Tacoma, WA (ordered Galileo 20x60 mm Astro Binoculars C-2060)
"The binoculars I purchased are excellent, very nice have had them about a week now. If the skies here in the pacific northwest would coperate I would be able to give you a better idea of how good they really are."

Excellent. Dec 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.G. from Hialeah, FL (ordered Leupold Wind River Cascades 10x42mm Compact Binoculars)
"Opticsplanet had the best prices on the net and great service too."

Excellent. Dec 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Franklin, GA (ordered Bushnell Powerview 8x21 Roof Prism Binoculars)
"The binoculars are quality and the price was right!! Shipping was free and fast. I highly recommend this company."

Excellent. Dec 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.R. from Newtown, PA (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305)
"I have purchased other optic from this company and as usual they were the best"

Excellent. Dec 12, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best price around. Item was exactly as described. Very happy with purchase and would highly recommend Opticsplanet to my friends, colleagues, and family."

Excellent. Dec 13, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from SLIDELL, LA (ordered Celestron PowerSeeker 127 EQ Newtonian Telescope - 21049)
"GREAT PRICE GREAT SHIPPING!!!"

Very Good. Dec 13, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.D. from Mesquite, TX (ordered Bushnell Deep Space 675mm x 60mm Refractor Telescope 789519)
"Easy ordering. Quick delivery. Prompt to answer questions. Thumbs up. I would order from them again. SD"

Excellent. Dec 13, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 14, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"As I said. Top Drawer in every respect ! 100% satisfaction ! TK"

Excellent. Dec 14, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.B. from Frederick, MD (ordered Bushnell Trophy 1x32 Riflescope Matte T Dot 730132P)
"The shopping experience was a pleasure, with great prices on a large selection of products. I will definitely look at Optics Planet the next time I need something they have."

Excellent. Dec 15, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Purchased a pair of binoculars for my granddaughter. Had to call customer service because web site didn't say that it also came with a strap and carrying case. They were very helpful. Product was exactly what I wanted. Great place to shop. I'll be back."