2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 188



Excellent. Dec 15, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Gilbert, AZ (ordered Bushnell Trophy 3-9x40 Riflescope)
"Great service, price, and delivery. Will buy from Optics Planet again. A++++ merchant."

Excellent. Dec 15, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Only suggestion is to work on the search feature for website, otherwise WONDERFUL!"

Excellent. Dec 15, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This purchase had to be one of the easiest, I've ever done. Thanks for making my first OpticsPlanet experience a winner!"

Excellent. Dec 16, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very happy with the purchase"

Excellent. Dec 16, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Received my scope well packaged, got it for the right price. It fit well and was what I expected. I am very pleased so far. Can't wait to get it sighted in."

Excellent. Dec 16, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"No problems at all. The delivery was faster than expected. I got it like 24 hours later.....WOW."

Excellent. Dec 16, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: W.B. from Covina, CA (ordered Bolle Warrant Interchangeable Lens Sunglasses)
"I've ordered from Optics Planet before and it's always easy. Package was delivered quickly and I was happy with the ordered."

Excellent. Dec 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"That was easy!"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with the ease of the purchase process through the website. I was also very impressed with the customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend Optics Planet to my friends. If I should need future optics equipment I will be back to purchase from Optics Planet. Thank You!"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 17, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.S. from Philadelphia, PA (ordered Tasco 350x 60mm Novice Refractor Telescopes Special Edition 30060403 OFF!)
"Since i was requesting delivery to a different address from my billing address, they added a procedure to insure that it was really me ordering the telescope. That was an added but very necessary step. Good work."

Very Good. Dec 18, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
"They sent me a discount code, which their order form wouldn't accept. I put it in the comments of my order form, but the comments were ignored. Otherwise, the delivery service was fast and the product was very good at a good price."

Excellent. Dec 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.F. from Louisville, KY (ordered Galco Silhouette High Ride Holster)
"Low price and free shipping. Love it!"

Excellent. Dec 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"I actually went to the warehouse in Northbrook, Illinois. It was an excellent experience. The girls in the reception area were really kind. Everyone gave excellent customer service. If I had to wine about anything, it would be the the hour it took to get an item exchanged because I realized that I ordered the wrong item. However the staff person was so knowledgeable it was worth the wait. I would shop again."

Excellent. Dec 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.F. from Davie, FL (ordered Bushnell Marine 7x50 Binoculars 137501)
"Very efficient..."

Excellent. Dec 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very fast shipping and great price to boot"

Excellent. Dec 18, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: X.K. from Lakatamia, Nicosia (ordered Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses)
"Excellent service, staff was really helpfull through email for clarifications. Item was exactly what I ordered and came in top quality."

Excellent. Dec 19, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.C. from Modesto, CA (ordered Lasermax Unimax Rail Mount Laser LMS UNI)
"Merchant had exactly what I was wanting in stock and for a very good price! Their shipping was promt and delivery was quick. Packaging was excellent for item. I am very happy with their service and I will shop with them again. Thank you."

Excellent. Dec 19, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Cornelius, NC (ordered Bushnell H2O 10x25 Binoculars)
"Pleasure to deal with. Quick, clear communication(s). These folks make it easy. Will be back for sure!"