2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 189



Excellent. Dec 19, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.L. from Knoxville, TN (ordered Meade Children's 28-piece Microscope Kit - 08019 33% OFF)
"First time I have ordered from Opticsplanet and the experience was great. No problems at all. I will definitely order from them again."

Excellent. Dec 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had a friend tell me about this site as my husband was mentioning some things that he wanted for Christmas (he is a hunter & hunts with the friend)so asked him what to buy & where.... I love this site & have also bought some things for his birthday already(Dec 30)since then... Thanks for a great site, Allison PS: I have also told family & friends about it too!!"

Excellent. Dec 20, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Im just so happy with opticsplanet customer involedment and their follow up. This is my first buy, If yo will allow me time to post more comments after xmas and get feedback from the reciver of this product. As I stated earllier this is a gift for the "person who has everything" Lets wait and see!! Thank you,Ron Sandoval"

Excellent. Dec 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I placed my order with opticsplanet and it arrived very nicely packaged. Arrived even sooner than I anticipated and I know my son will love these gloves. Thank you, Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Dec 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Seems every time I do an online search for any type of optics, I end up buying from Optics Planet. I have made several purchases from them over the years with no problems whatsoever; will definitely look to them for future purchases."

Excellent. Dec 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.M. from Toomsuba, MS (ordered Bushnell Legend 2-7x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X 752732M Rifle scope)
"I haven't had the opportunity to use Customer Service but judging from everything else, I have to assume it is on par with the other evaluations I gave them. I am thoroghly please so far!"

Excellent. Dec 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"AAA Great Vendor, Fast Shipping, Good Product"

Excellent. Dec 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Robinson, IL (ordered Celestron Outland 10x42 WP Waterproof Binoculars 71168)
"I have purchased binoculars and other optics my son and husband use for hunting 3-4 times. and the price. variety. etc is excellent. This is an under used merchant in the hunting community. We always look here first for any optics we want to purchase."

Excellent. Dec 21, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased several items now from OpticsPlanet.com and everything that I bought has been as described at quite good prices. Shipping has also been quick. I am very pleased overall."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Order process and delivery couldn't be any easier or faster. It was shipped the same day I ordered it. Hopefully my son will love it and I won't have to test out the return policy (which looks easy too). I would definitely shop here again!"

Excellent. Dec 22, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Dec 22, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was a gift for my husband. The site was very easy to navigate. The price was even better than expected. Shipping was FREE! Products arrived very fast. I am a happy customer."

Excellent. Dec 22, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.C. from leroy, IL (ordered Bolle Snakes Spiral Sunglasses)
"I ordered these sunglasses from Opticsplanet one day, and they were delivered by UPS the very next day! I even got free shipping. They came just as described. They have a very good return policy, which is one of the reasons I bought from this company. They also have online support for questions, and I used this servive. They were very helpful. I would highly reccomend this company!"

Excellent. Dec 23, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I believe I ordered this on a Sunday night and it was delivered the following Wednesday to my son's home. Haven't seem the product I purchased yet, but as far as service and reliability ...can't say enough....They were great!"

Excellent. Dec 23, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from Vashon, WA (ordered Minox Minocolor Color Negative Print Film)
"My order was filled and shipped very quickly. Great service, thanks!"

Excellent. Dec 23, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have been buying from tactical store.com for a while now and every time i get great deals from them and the shipping is great. customer service is fast i have tried to ask questions on other sties about products and i have been waiting for three days this place takes only seconds."

Excellent. Dec 23, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from fort valley, VA (ordered BlackHawk 3-Day Assault Back Pack Black)
"first time I ever used this business,it won`t the the last.A good shopping experience."

Excellent. Dec 23, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from Dearborn, MI (ordered Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12696)
"The selection process was simple and direct. I was able to select my purchase with just a few clicks of the mouse. After placing the order, my package arrived within 48 hours as promised."

Excellent. Dec 23, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.F. from Port Saint Lucie, FL (ordered Leapers DC Series Tactical Gun Case and Hoppe's 9 Tynex brush)
"All around fine place to shop and buy"

Excellent. Dec 23, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Wise, VA (ordered GunMate Tactical Black Nylon Holster, 4-5 inch barrel)
"Will buy from this merchant again."