2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 19



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"After my initial purchase I made a second one a week or so later. Both produced excellent results. Web site was easy to navigate and the checkout process streamlined. opticsplanet kept me informed every step of the way: initial order thank you; shipping confirmation and tracking; in one case there was an apology for merchandise being out of stock, but opticsplanet kept me informed of the status and then the shipping/tracking numbers. Very wide range of merchandise, so shopping there took me in lots of directions that were quite fun for me. Great service and I expect to order from them again. Thanks, OP. GT"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.S. from Mansfield, OH (ordered Galco Draw-EZ Solution For Holsters DRAW-EZ and Galco USA Inside The Pant Holster)
"Yet again, great job."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Waterloo, IA (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS C4 LED Flashlight)
"They were quick!!!! I love my flashlight, works great not a single complaint here!!! Thanks :)"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Product was as stated. Great Price and very fast delivery!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price! Cheapest on the net!!! Will buy from them again!!! Fast shipping too!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Z.T. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Sightron SIII SS 8-32x56mm Side Focus Riflescope)
"My rifle scope arrived in excellent condition. I was a bit wary of the way it might have been handled during delivery, but there wasn't a scratch on it."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from Thornton, CO (ordered ATN 3x Lens for ATN NVM14 Night Vision Monocular ACMPAN14LS3A)
"Good customer service and they stand behind their products. Returns are simple and easy."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The sight I ordered came out of the box messed up but I believe it was more of a manufacturing mistake than an optics planet screw up. Still sucks to shell out for an eotech and have it mount improperly. Price was excellent though, as well as the shipping."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from Haltom City, TX (ordered Leupold VX-II 6-18x40mm Adjustable Objective Rifle Scope)
"I think Opticsplanet is the best online business"

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"The web site was misleading about what accessories came with the product."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
"Customer service was very slow to respond."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.P. from Hilo, HI (ordered Night Optics 3V CR123 Lithium Battery BAT-123)
"I will order from your company again GREAT SERVICE Thank you"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"UPS Screwed up and these guys were very helpful. Prepurchase call was answered by a guy who was an American (!) and answered question quickly. Excellent experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"You have an awesome customer service skill set!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Mount Juliet, TN (ordered Galco Taurus Judge 3 Inch D.A.O. Right Hand Tan DAO196)
"I ordered a Galco Leather Holster from Opticsplanet and the transaction was perfect in every way possible. A very user friendly order process, the best price that I could find and very quick delivery. I am very pleased and will use them again and would not hesitate to recommend them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.F. from Center Harbor, NH (ordered Swift Reliant 8x40 Porro Binoculars 747)
"Very pleased with overall purchase."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great site. You can shop around but Optics Planet has the best prices and selection. I have ordered several items from them and will continue to do so. Highly recommend..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Silver Spring, MD (ordered Bulldog Extreme OD Green 35" Tactical Case BD442)
"Very good selection of items, good prices simple direct service and on time delivery. Thanks!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service, great price!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.P. from Palm Desert, Ca (ordered Meade 50AZ-P Altazimuth Refractor A-Series Entry Level Telescope, 04050)
"It was an excellent experience shoping at Opticsplanet. Selection is huge, prices are in a wide range. It was easy to navigate on their site."