Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 190



Excellent. Dec 24, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.O. from Columbia, SC (ordered Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun / Sports Radar Gun 101911)
"Purchased radar unit for a fellow deputy. It copy the same speed as my $3500 department's unit. Easy to use and fun too. Great service from this company over and over again. Thanks for getting it here as promise, before Christmas."

Very Good. Dec 24, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Processing orders taking long time."

Excellent. Dec 24, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have made several purchases from Optics Planet over the past couple of years and everything has been excellent."

Good. Dec 24, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"Havnt heard a word from them in 2 weeks, havnt got my order. Cant really rate them on no delivery."

Excellent. Dec 25, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.B. from Colorado Springs, CO (ordered Serengeti Nuvola PolarMax Sunglasses)
"Very quick delivery.....very pleased with the ease of ordering"

Excellent. Dec 25, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.S. from Brooklyn, NY (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305)
"Shopping was not the annoying experience it has been for me many times with other on line providers. The price was right, the delivery was right on time and I will recommend and use this dealer again. Thank you for wxcellent service. Kens9mm@aol.com"

Excellent. Dec 26, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Would not hesitate to use again."

Good. Dec 26, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good Product, pay attention to details of orders please. customer service is quick to respond, tech support a bit uninformed about options on products. When my life will be on the line, I expect you to know the answers to questions i am asking regarding products you are selling."

Excellent. Dec 26, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A very good, online shopping experience. I made a mistake and ordered the wrong item and they have been extremely helpful. I would definitely use again."

Excellent. Dec 26, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased the Bushnell NorthStar 1250 x 90mm Maksutov Cassegrain Telescope RVO (Real Voice Output as a first time buyer from your web site and I was very impressed. My next purchase will definately be with you. Thanks, LM Long Island, NY gmaggio1@aol.com"

Excellent. Dec 26, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.G. from Tunkhannock, PA (ordered Celestron Telescope Solar Filters)
"After I submitted a Best Offer it was a fast response that lead to my purchase and when I talked to the Opticsplanet Tech person about a camera adaptor,they knew exactly what I needed to order. The delivery was also quicker than one would expect,with exceptional,protective packaging. What A Place, I wish they sold cars,I would order one."

Good. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: S.C. from Leander, TX (ordered Celestron AstroMaster 130 EQ Equatorial Reflector Telescope 31045)
"When I ordered my telescope it was in stock. After a couple days I received a message stating it was no longer in stock and could be 3-5 days backordered. This was for a december 22nd birthday so I called. The first person I talked to was not helpful at all and spoke like I was the last person he wanted to be talking to. Later I talked to someone that was not much friendlier but he did manage to tell me that it would not be in stock until AFTER Christmas (this is not what I was told by email). I told him my situation and wondered if he could suggest another product comparable in cost, etc. He did find one that he thought would work and I decided on it even though it was costlier. I told him the email said I would get 5% off and he knew nothing about this. So it took time for him to find that information I supplied him. ( I think I should have been given more than the 5 % off) The shipping was great and got here quickly. That is a real bonus and is appreciated. ! However, the staff answering the phones do not enjoy their job as they come across as totally uninterested in the person trying to get information."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Absolutely perfect transaction from start to finish. The telescope arrived a day earlier than expected and was in perfected condition. Would definitely trust Optics Planet for future purchases."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"We ordered a telescope for my daughter for Christmas and it came within days of ordering and with free shipping. We haven't had a chance to use it yet as it's been too cloudy but the product seems to be very nice. I would order from opticsplanet again as they delivered what was promised and in a very timely manner."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Original item came broken (presumably during shipment), they resolved it and sent me a new one immediately. I will do business with them again, without question. Best customer service of any online merchant I've dealt with in a long time."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great product and fast shipping"

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great transaction. great shipping. overall A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Outstanding merchant! Best prices, fast and friendly! I highly recommend the "Chat with Live Support" to quickly confirm stock-status on items. Placed order on Sat., delivered on Wed., standard shipping to Oklahoma City."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I will always order from you guys. the delivery was quick and and the product was excellent. My son loved his binoculers. It was a hit at christmas! Thank you so much!"