2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 191



Excellent. Dec 27, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.T. from Corona, CA (ordered BlackHawk CQC Paddle w/Screws)
"great store great service great price"

Excellent. Dec 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Decatur, IN (ordered Nikon 10-22x50 Action Zoom XL Porro Prism Binoculars - 7234)
"I placed my order at 6:00 pm on a Thursday,my item was on my doorstep at 4:00 pm Friday. Less than 24 hours, Excellent! Thank you"

Excellent. Dec 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I found a very good priced Bushnell 3" Reflector Telescope here at a price that was hundreds less than other places because of a sale. The product arrived less than a week after ordering even with my standard shipping option. Once the product arrived we were amazed at the quality. We really expected some marketing trick when we saw the scope was normally priced at 200.00 (U.S.) and on sale for 69.99 yet what we received was indeed a 200.00 product. I will visit this store for any optic needs in the future."

Excellent. Dec 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from yuba city, CA (ordered Energizer e2 2500 mah AA Rechargeable NIMH Batteries)
"i got hit with the shipping and handling fee. which the web site said it was free. its my fault i didnt read the rest of it."

Excellent. Dec 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thanks to the help I received from Dan Garcia the package arrived before Christmas and the item is being enjoyed by my wife!!!!!!!!!!!! Would buy again!!!!!!!!!!!1"

Excellent. Dec 28, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Perfect, cheaper than buying directly from teh manufacturer (spel?). :-) I would HIGHLY recommend this merchant OPTICSPLANET to people buying online. I have NO relations to this website, so this is a clean review :-)"

Excellent. Dec 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"i was very happy with the 3 day delivery."

Excellent. Dec 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.T. from Thousand Oaks, CA (ordered Meade 90AZ-ADR 90mm Altazimuth Refractor Telescope 04085)
"Shipment was originally delayed, but the company informed me of this and they were accurate in their estimate of the delay. Everything worked out fine - the telescope was in good shape and it arrived in time for Christmas. Overall very satisfied."

Excellent. Dec 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.G. from Bevier, MO (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 1" Weapon Rings)
"Perfect service. Very fast deliver and exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this company."

Excellent. Dec 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Shopping at opticsplanet was easy. The selection was good, the prices were right, my merchandise was shipped quickly and arrived on the scheduled date. Give the opticsplanet two thumbs up."

Excellent. Dec 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.S. from Brooklyn, NY (ordered Swift Reliant 10x40 Birdfeeder Monocular Birdwatching scope 779)
"smooth with no problems"

Excellent. Dec 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.Z. from Palm Bay, FL (ordered Zhumell Heavy-Duty Tripod TRIYH324C)
"My experience with opticsplanet has been very good. Great customer service and very friendly sales staff."

Excellent. Dec 29, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Nashville, TN (ordered TeleVue Plossl 32.0mm Eyepiece EPL-32)
"Excellent service, very fair price, fast delivery. I am a return customer and will do business with again in the future."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".G. from Imperial, PA (ordered Laser Max Laser Sights for Glock Pistols)
"Great place to purchase from."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from Madison, WI (ordered Bushnell ImageView 8x30mm 2.1MP Digital Imaging Binoculars 118322)
"Quick, precise communication. Very happy with price and product."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.M. from Greenville, WI (ordered SightMark Laser Bore Sights)
"I ordered this item, and later that day received an email stating it wasn't in stock but would be in 3-7 days. I could have bought another item, but I chose to wait and true to their word, in about 4 days my item shipped and I got it that same week. It was a gift for my father, and so far he loves it!"

Very Good. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.M. from Cody, WY (ordered Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Left Hand 10131)
"The holster was exactly what I was looking for and had no problems ordering it. The shipping confirmation email was a bit overdue, but the holster shipped in short order and was received on the date specified. I would be happy to do business with opticsplanet again."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.H. from Livermore, CA (ordered Nikon Manfrotto Tripod Full-Size 848 distributed by Bogen Tripods)
"'Bout says it all!!"

Very Good. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: G.L. from pearland, TX (ordered Tasco 10x25 Essentials Monocular)
"everything went ok, good job."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The entire transaction was great. It went more smoothly than I expected--and the price was very good."