Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 192



Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Nacogdoches, TX (ordered Nikon Monarch 2-8x32 Matte Riflescope)
"Good selection, good price & excellent mailout speed. Thank you."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Georgetown, TX (ordered Leupold Green Ring Sequoia 20-60x80 mm Straight Spotting Scope Kit)
"Excellent to do business with."

Excellent. Dec 30, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.U. from Tullahoma, TN (ordered Nikon 8x40 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7238 Shipping)
"Excellent product and service. Am very happy with the quality of the item and the price."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.C. from fort pierce, FL (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19226)
"Very pleased with the manner in which the order was processed and completed."

Very Good. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I'm very pleased with their service. Ordered from this store several times with the same experience - always perfect service with excelent merchandise. I've nothing else to expect from them - just have them keep going the same way. nrusall@gmail.com Nik R."

Excellent. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.J. from Colorado Springs, CO (ordered Uncle Mike's Inside The Pant Holster 4 1/2-5" Barrel Large Automatic)
"I bypassed "Customer Service" because I didn't require it and I was forced to choose all six of the categories. Unfortunately when it returned me to this page it also deleted all my previous answers."

Good. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: R.K. from Worthville, KY (ordered Konus North-3 Digital Altimeter 4504)
"have not recieved and have not heard from them in about a week"

Very Good. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Delivered earlier and packed much more securely than I expected! I would definitely recommend optics planet to anyone looking for a telescope!"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Once again OpticsPlanet filled my "last minute" necessaries, and saves my trip! As always, excellent service, quality products and fast shipping! I'll be back!!!!!!"

Excellent. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service with great price on my item. THe shipping was very fast even though it was the free (cheapest) option. Great packaging, no damage. I would recommend this site as well as shop there in the future myself."

Very Good. Dec 31, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I like this company. I had one problem with an order and the next order came fast and good shape with a 10% discount on my next order.I'll buy from them again."

Excellent. Jan 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.O. from Washington, DC (ordered Nikon 7x35 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7237)
"Comparatively affordable, and delivered right away!"

Excellent. Jan 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A very good experience. Would and will order again. This time, something more expensive -- the first telescope I've owned since childhood."

Excellent. Jan 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Fayetteville, NC (ordered Barska 8x56 Blackhawk Binoculars - Fully Multi-Coated, Green Lens AB11186)
"Great Service! Ordered on Dec. 18 and the Barska binoculars were delivered on the 23rd,....just in time for Santa to get them in Nana"s stocking! Wow! I'm impressed, and will not hesitate to refer to all my friends!"

Excellent. Jan 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Had no reason to call, but they delivered exactly what I ordered at least two days earlier than I would have thought. Excellent company."

Very Good. Jan 2, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Overall pleased. However, they need to identifiy at the time of oreder placement if an item is in stock or not."

Excellent. Jan 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Saint Paul, MN (ordered Bushnell Voyager 100x4.5" Compact Reflector Telescope 782010 $130 OFF)
"I will use Opticsplanet again for future purchases. I am quite satisfied and will tell others of my experience. Way to go Opticsplanet! Quick and easy ordering process. Great Customer Service and excellent suggestions made for my inquiries!"

Excellent. Jan 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"when an item was not in stock, they actually called to let me know instead of just partial shipping the order and placing the item on backorder. Much easier and less confusion."