2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 193



Excellent. Jan 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Winnemucca, NV (ordered Nikon 10x25 Travelite Binoculars 7510)
"Very satisfied with my purchase. Ease of ordering online with a wide variety of products. Free shipping was a great plus."

Excellent. Jan 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was a little worried about having optics shipped through the mail. My order arived fast and was not damaged in any way, not even a scratch on the box. I was very pleased with ordering through Optics Planet, and i will order with them again. Found their prices cheaper than going to a local store."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Deal. Matched a competitors price after the deal. Thanks!"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was the 1st time that I had purchased from Opticspanet. I was very pleased withthe product & quick service. I highly recommend this site to anyone that is looking for this type of products!"

Very Good. Jan 3, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The Opticsplanet Web Page said two items, a telescope and motor, were in stock when I placed the order. However only the telescope was in stock and was shipped on time. When I complained to customer service about the motor stock status, I was given a priority on the delivery when the manufacturer makes them available."

Good. Jan 3, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: G.W. from Miramar, FL (ordered Celestron PowerSeeker 127 EQ Newtonian Telescope - 21049)
"sale did not complete due to the item being out of stock and they could not give any alternative product as everything similar seemed to be out of stock as well"

Excellent. Jan 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Good price, fast delivery even with last minute Christmas rush. Scope was well packed and arrived in perfect condition."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from North York, ON (ordered Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Night Vision Monocular 24027)
"Customer service was awesome, Lacey was a huge help, very informed and super nice. I just wish I got it in time for Christmas. The product is fantastic and works better than expected. Thanks for every thing......Happy New Year!"

Very Good. Jan 4, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: T.H. from Chandler, AZ (ordered Crimson Trace M&P S&W Compact Laser Grips LG-661)
"I would have preferred a Fedex Delivery option."

Excellent. Jan 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from Alexandria, VA (ordered Bolle Whip Fussion Sun Glasses)
"They give you live customer service chat on their website. Very helpful and polite. I will buy from them again."

Excellent. Jan 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"My first purchase. Very pleased with the merchandisce and with overall service. Will definitely shop here again"

Excellent. Jan 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I found the item I wanted, ordered it, and recieved it 2 days later. You site is easy to navigate, fast to load, and simple to order from. Thank You."

Excellent. Jan 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Greer, SC (ordered Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical rifle case)
"OpticsPlanet had exactly what I was looking for, shipped promptly and the product arrived as described. I will use them again."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The only problem I had with my order is that Fed Ex took about 20 days to get it here. Optics Planet had it shipped promptly however. I now consider Optics planet a "Go To" sporting goods outfit. Mike"

Excellent. Jan 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My recent purchase of the leupold windriver green ring spotting scope was just as advertised. The down range view was very clear at 100 yards, and the angeled eye piece allowed me to lean over and look at my last round with ease. My shooting time is much more enjoyable. The quality of the product is excellent of course. I would highly recomend this scope. Down side, it's not made in america by americans. We are selling our country out to the global market. 1 proud american, Randy"

Excellent. Jan 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from OFallon, MO (ordered Lasermax Unimax Rail Mount Laser LMS UNI)
"Everything was very easy. I made an ordering error, and received two units. After I discovered my error, the company did everything they could to facilitate the return of the extra unit. I am completely satisfied with OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The first order I placed I had to cancel because the item was out of stock. (It was easy enough to cancel by replying to the Customer Service email). It would be nice if their website kept a live inventory of what was in stock. The second order I placed was trouble free. The item I ordered was in stock, shipped quickly and arrived well packaged."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: I.S. from Orem, UT (ordered Bushnell Yardage Pro Compact 800 Range Finder 200880)
"I have used this site about 5 times and they have been great with shipping (lots of options price etc.) and for optics I have yet to find a site that can beat the price."

Excellent. Jan 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The scope was backordered; however, they don't let you know this until your order is complete. They should tell you up front if the item is in stock or not. On the other hand, once I got the scope I was extremely pleased. It is a great scope for the money and I am excited to site it in. I may buy another one."

Very Good. Jan 6, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"It was so easy to order, I wasn't sure it had actually taken the order. Then I received an email confirmation within 30 seconds and knew for sure that it had. I had wished it had shipped a little earlier, but I didn't order until December 23rd, so getting it after Christmas was my own fault."