2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 194



Excellent. Jan 7, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 7, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: M.T. from Lynbrook, NY (ordered Zeiss Victory 6-24x56 T* Diavari Riflescopes 30mm Tube)
"I have ordered with this company multiple times and each and every time they do not disappoint. Across the board on the variety of items that I have purchased the pricing was very competitive and the shipping was quick and easy. I have never had any issues with their products or returns so I cannot comment on their customer service, but they have developed a good reputation with me and it is the first site I go to for my scopes, binoculars, and cameras."

Excellent. Jan 7, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"one of the best places to shop..."

Very Good. Jan 7, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.M. from Berkeley, CA (ordered 5.11 Watch Cap 89250 BLACK S/M and 5.11 Utili-T Crew, Three Pack 40016)
"I was a bit disappointed when TWICE the items I ordered turned out to be backordered. They were very good about replying and checking the availability of replacement items for me, but still with all the communications back and forth, the final package was sent out two days later, and did not make it on time for holidays. I will definitely order again in the future though."

Excellent. Jan 8, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I found it, I ordered it, I received order confirmation and a thank you email for the order, and received the item a few days later."

Very Good. Jan 9, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.H. from Bismarck, ND (ordered Leupold Acadia Green Ring 10x42 Roof Waterproof Binoculars)
"Leupold Arcadia 10 by 42 mossy oak breakup binoculars are an incredible addition to my hunting equipment. I believe that the quality for the lower price is unbeatable ! Big Game hunting season is over for the year in North Dakota but Predator hunting is just getting good . I've had them in the feild 3 times since recieving my Leupolds and I'm extremely impressed. We have had record snow fall in the month of december and the temp has been -30 with windchill on average ! These Bino's help see a long distance clearly in no matter the conditions. Sincerely Thank You , dream10point"

Excellent. Jan 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Great merchant! pricing, shipping and delivery were all excellent."

Excellent. Jan 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Pottsville, AR (ordered Nikon ProStaff 3-9x40 Water Proof Riflescopes)
"I don't think their service could have been much better. I was very satisfied and would shop OpticsPlanet again. The delivery was slower than it should of been, but that was because a "not so bright" UPS driver could not find my house. OpticsPlanet even notified me of the problem!"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.S. from Norcross, GA (ordered Galco Ankle Lite (Ankle Holster) Right Hand - Black AL436)
"Fast service, no problems at all."

Very Good. Jan 11, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Very happy with item and with Opticsplanet business process. Glad to see a company that cares about customers and its business name."

Good. Jan 11, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"I placed an order on 12-28-08 and received notification the items would be in stock within 5-7 business days. I tried to send a secure message through Optics Planet's website, but was unable to do so even though I entered the verification code numerous times and it was very apparent the code was "LER". My message was never delivered. I will have to follow up with a phone call at this point. No items have been delivered to date."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very Good service. I was pleased with this site. Will use again in the future."

Excellent. Jan 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: W.F. from Castro Valley, CA (ordered TeleVue Plossl 15.0mm Eyepiece EAP-15)
"This sort of survey really should include an N/A option. I didn't contact their Customer Service, so how would I know how they perform?"

Excellent. Jan 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from Saint Peters, MO (ordered Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19220)
"This is my second holster order from opticsplanet. They seem to be able to supply the hard to find items. I will use them again and also recommend the web site."

Excellent. Jan 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Jan 13, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.E. from Houston, TX (ordered Leupold Vari-X III 3.5-10x50mm Rifle Scope)
"Excellent price, no shipping and no tax so very competitive. Fast shipping. Only concern is last item ordered was not available and was told it was discontinued. Item is still shown on website as available a couple weeks after I was notified it was no longer available."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 13, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Prompt service, quick responses and excellent price. I'll be a return customer if I need any more optical or related equipment."

Excellent. Jan 13, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5