2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 196



Good. Jan 19, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: A.H. from Tulsa, OK (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 30mm Rings)
"it's a good company everyonce and a while you run into sombody with a additide. Don't order anything that's out of stock it's taking me forever to get my scope rings"

Excellent. Jan 19, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"High quality, fast service, great customer service."

Excellent. Jan 19, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Awesome; I've ordered several times from this company. They ship quickly and communicate wonderfully. I don't look elsewhere for their products!"

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.N. from Corpus Christi, TX (ordered Celestron NexStar 130 SLT Series Reflector Telescope - 31145)
"Every order I've placed with OpticsPlanet has been shippped the same day (even when ordering after lunch). The one order I've had to cancel due to backorder was canceled with no hassel and excellent, friendly customer service."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"everything came in excellent condition"

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: N.W. from Palo Alto, CA (ordered Nikon Callaway Golf LR800 Premium Laser Rangefinder 8364)
"Great price! My item arrived just as expected. Would buy from Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have placed three orders with Opticalplanet.com and received them in good time snd good shape althought I had to return one item I purchased the wrong item I had no problems exchanging it."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great, easy & good price. Delivered to grandson 5 hours from me. Quick way to surprise my boy!"

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"everything came in excellent condention"

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.A. from Fort Worth, TX (ordered Crimson Trace Sub-Compact Glock Laser Grip LG-626)
"The Crimson Trace Laser was priced right, easy to install and shipping was free. The product included well written installation/sighting in/operating instructions and even came with the necessary installation/sighting adjustment tools. The laser is compact and fits the profile of the pistol. Sighting in was fast and easy with the provided tool and instructions. Laser operates easily and reliably. I plan to buy additional Crimson Trace lasers from Opticsplanet as my budget permits."

Excellent. Jan 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.A. from jackson heights, NY (ordered Barska 10-40X50 AO Varmint Riflescope, Black Matte, Mil-Dot Reticle AC11084)
"It was a wonderful experience."

Good. Jan 21, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3

Very Good. Jan 21, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"For the most part, this was an easy and painless process. The site was easy to read and get around on. I didn't need customer service so I just gave an average."

Very Good. Jan 21, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Scope construction and optics are very good. Mounting and initial zeroing of scope to AR15 were fairly simple. Instructions could be more clearly written to explain fine tuning adjustments for windage and for rezeroing for multiple guns. Also, allen and star wrenches are helpful, but small screwdriver is also needed for locking windage and elevation dials and base screws. I would suggest adding one to the package. Phone support was very responsive and quickly answered my questions. I also recommend you consider including a DVD to demonstrate all adjustment and fine tunig procedures, since there are many which truly maximize the accuracy, utilty and value of the scope. Overall, an excellent, versatile scope. I would gladly recommend it."

Good. Jan 21, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 22, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.H. from LANSDALE, PA (ordered Streamlight Vulcan Yellow Lanterns)
"Excellent service at the right price, thank you very much!"

Excellent. Jan 22, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from East Lindfield, New South Wales (ordered Serengeti Maestrale Sunglasses)
"Really fast shipping to Australia. Many thanks"

Excellent. Jan 22, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Fast shipping, great price, very happy with my purchase of the TLR-1 and will look to Opticsplanet in the future. Thanks!"

Excellent. Jan 22, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Since this was a gift, I can not vouch for the quality of the product but it arrived very well packed, arrived sooner than expected and ordering was very easy to do. I found this product no other place on line, after a few days of poking around, for a better price. Signed, A satisfied new customer! But please don't put me on an email list. I have you guys in my bookmarks bar. Thank you."

Excellent. Jan 23, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Pompano Beach, FL (ordered Nikon 12x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7246)
"delivered as promised at a great price"