2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 197



Excellent. Jan 23, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"EXCELLENT company to deal with overall! Better than 90% out there claiming the same "Service". The only thing hurting them right now is the Boom in Firearms and Accessories sales....Up 49% in the last 6 months. Like most companies right now, their suppliers are getting their stock to them late. But if I had a choice from waiting for some other company, I'd still rather wait for Opticsplanet....their worth it!"

Very Good. Jan 24, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.J. from Oliver Springs, TN (ordered Bianchi 7955 ErgoTek Duty Belt - Basket Black 22588)
"Good experience and fast shipping.....thank you!!"

Excellent. Jan 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 1
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: ".C. from Reno, NV (ordered Frankford Arsenal Quick-n-EZ Case Tumblers and Kits)
"The advertized price was lowest on web butitems simply did not exist.They had been long since discontinued by manufacturer. Opticsplanet promised to get back to me whwn item was available, but after i week i have heard nothing."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Always the best customer service on the planet Fast shipping."

Excellent. Jan 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I'm not one to 'go easy' on a business when I give an evaluation, so the excellent ratings in all areas is well-deserved. I have made several purchases from OpticsPlanet and will continue to do so. It's refreshing to have found a business that not wants a person's order, but totally follows through with customer-satisfaction in mind! Thanks OpticsPlanet!"

Very Good. Jan 24, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.R. from Athens, GA (ordered Otterbox Water Tight Boxes - Otterbox 2000 cases)
"Product was excellent. Shipping was fast."

Good. Jan 25, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: W.J. from Henning, TN (ordered Bianchi 83 PaddleLok Holster - Plain Black, Left Hand 23223)
"Item is still backordered. Merchant should list item availability on site when order is placed."

Excellent. Jan 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.H. from Melbourne Beach, FL (ordered Serengeti Zina Cosmopolitan Sunglasses)
"Product was accurately represented. Shipping was quick. And the price was right. I would definitely use Opticsplanet again!"

Excellent. Jan 26, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The items ordered were received within 3 days. The items were exactly what I ordered and received in perfect condition. I have purchased from Opticsplanet several times in the past and highly recommend them."

Very Good. Jan 26, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.P. from Aurora, CO (ordered Galco M5X Matrix)
"Order was placed on 1/12/08 and now it's 1/26/08 and the item has not been shipped yet I was told 7-10 days since it was on back order it's been over 10 days and still waiting. right away I was contacted by email from customer service but have not been updated since. Anyone reading this may form there own oppinion."

Excellent. Jan 26, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 26, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great company..My order was just as the site has described. The order was delivered very quickly..Thank You"

Excellent. Jan 26, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 26, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"the shipping is not so hot it over a week know no sign of it john"

Excellent. Jan 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.S. from
"good product; excellent service."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.D. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Bushnell Legend 10x42 Roof Prism Binoculars 130142)
"Amazing merchant!!!"

Excellent. Jan 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was a great experience, I was in great need of replacing my lost sunglasses and went to the website. Quickly found what I wanted and at a good price, ordered and received them unbelievably fast. I was very impressed and will use this site again without question."

Excellent. Jan 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Easy process, and fast shipping via UPS. Plus the shipping was free and arrived within 3 days of order. Will do business again."

Excellent. Jan 28, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"this is a great merchant, have ordered from them several times and will continue to do so. pricing is good, service and shipping are excellent."

Very Good. Jan 28, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Good company to do business with only problem was part of the merchandise which showed as in stock and customer service said was in stock was out of stock. So shipment will be split and cost more for shipping. The company's customer service department did help some though."