2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 198



Very Good. Jan 29, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Huge selection but occasionally, insufficient product information when trying to learn about the item. Overall - very good company to buy from."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Thanks for the excellent service."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Overall, I am very satisfied dealing with Opticsplanet. One thing that could use improvement is how out of stock items are handled. I would prefer to be informed of an item's status prior to placing my order instead of by e-mail after. Other than that, no complaints from me."

Excellent. Jan 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from BRIGHAM, UT (ordered Remington Impulse Baffled Ear Plugs 19622)
"GOOD PLACE TO BUY FROM."

Excellent. Jan 30, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet performed perfectly and above my expectations. They kept me informed of delivery status and it arrived when promised, packaged securely and in good condition. However, the pricing was not the lowest available on the web. Their website is easy to navigate and the selection of products is vast."

Excellent. Jan 30, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.W. from San Bernardino, CA (ordered Burris FastFire Red-Dot Reflex Sight ( 4 MOA Dot Reticle))
"wonderful experience"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The scope seems ok although I haven't fired more than 150 rounds through it. The rear lens cover broke off when a barely brushed against it on a cold November day hunting. Other than that for the price it seems okay."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from High Ridge, Mo (ordered Uncle Mike's Deluxe Range Bag)
"I received the item I ordered very fast. The packaging was perfect and my item ordered arrived in mint condition. I found their price to be the best. I searched for over an hour and they still had the best price and shipping costs. I will buy from them again. I researched other customers reviews first and found them to be accurate. This company is pretty nice. They respond quickly to your emails."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.C. from Franklin, TN (ordered Crimson Trace Kel-Tec P3AT & P32 Laser Grip LG-430)
"Remains one of favorite shopping locations on the web. Excellent service and shipping is the fastest I have seen."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: G.W. from hebron, KY (ordered Galco Concealable Belt Holster for S&W M&P 9/40)
"i just wish they actually had item i purchased in stock,it is on backorder & i dont know when i will get it.i think all web based companies should let you know stock status before you place your order."

Good. Feb 2, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"When they ship your product by UPS, they have it set so you can't pick it up at the store. If you can't be there to get the package, then you have to wait for them to try to deliver it 3 times before you can get it at the store. And if a weekend falls in those three days, you end up waiting another 5 days to get package."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.T. from Medina, TX (ordered Uncle Mike's Inside-the-Pocket Holsters)
"Price was the best I found on the web, shipping was included, ship date was as promised AND, with great ease, I was able to talk to a live customer service person who answered my questions about availability without difficulty."

Very Good. Feb 2, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Will order from them again. Great service!"

Excellent. Feb 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I shopped for the item I purchased at several local retailers as well as several online retailers. Opticsplanet.com had the best price. Their customer service was very helpful with questions that I had prior to my purchase. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience at Opticplanet.com and not only recommend them to others, but I will most definitely be purchasing from them again."

Very Good. Feb 3, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"Difficult to proceed with the payment, too muuch time, but overall good company."

Excellent. Feb 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.N. from Leesburg, GA (ordered Bolle Swiftkick Performance Interchangeable Lens Sunglasses)
"Great price and quick shipping."

Excellent. Feb 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ordered a Meade #127 2x-3x adjustable Barlow for my telescope. I was informed this item was back-ordered and would be delayed. I emailed back and asked OpticsPlanet if they could cancel the order for the Meade #127 and ship me a Meade #126 instead. This was done in a timely manner and delivered almost immediately. This is my second purchase with OpticsPlanet and it won't be my last. Great company to do business with. cv1davis@aol.com"

Excellent. Feb 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.L. from Marquette, MI (ordered Burris 1" Riflescope Ruger Solid Steel Ring Mounts)
"The item I order is out of stock and they told me that when I order. Thay answer My E-mail about my order within 8 hours--They seem to be on top of thing--Edgar"

Very Good. Feb 4, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"A quick and easy shopping experiance. I was pleased with this merchant overall. I will purchase from them in the future."

Excellent. Feb 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.C. from Sharon, TN (ordered Wheeler Fat Torque Wrench Screwdiver with 10 Bit Set 553556)
"Excellent to do business with."