2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 2



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Granted the distributor for the item I bought was only one state away but it was here in 2 - 3 days and that was with the "free" shipping. I would buy here again with out reservations."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great place to do business with. I had something on backorder but will get it as it becomes available. No problems- the way it's supposed to be."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"Everything is great. I can only recomend a more informative description done by optics planet, rather than the brands web site description. When I tried to purchase with my credit card, I had to wait for 6 days, due to the credit card verification process. If I had to buy this products and expect to be delivered fast, I would definitely buy them somewhere else."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I get great service and products every time for the best price. Thanks Bryan"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"About any optics you can imagine are availible at Opticsplanet. Most of their products are top of the line. I have only used their customer service once and they were great. If I had only 5 merchants to choose from, Opticsplanet would be one of them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.J. from Clarksville, TN (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights for Springfield XD)
"Was exactly what was described on web page. Easy hassle free, installation was done by wife with no expierence handling a weapon. Chose to have it shipped by ground and arrived in less then a week."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N.V. from yuma, AZ (ordered Ray-Ban Sunglasses RB4039)
"As good as it gets...... Very nice transaction and no problem returning merchandise."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Email follow up was lacking, but the item shipped in a timely fashion and I got it in good order. I was left guessinmg when it would ship and finally went to the website to check status. Prety sure I asked for or was told I would get email order tracking. I would buy here again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.F. from New Preston, CT (ordered LaserMax Laser Sight for Ruger LC9 Centerfire Pistols)
"Excellent x6 What else can I say !"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Had the best price and free shipping. Description was accurate and complete."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 1
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Athens, OH (ordered Bolle Slap Sunglasses)
"Totally awesome experience. Wish they could all be that easy."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Montvale, NJ (ordered Galco Outdoorsman Belt Holsters)
"I am ALWAYS happy with my purchases and service from OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from Westminster, CO (ordered Caldwell XLA Shooting Rifle Bipods - Fixed Position w/ External Springs)
"The price was right, and even with free shipping I still recived my order in two days."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Product was packaged well, it was a good thing because the outer box looked like UPS played soccer with it......"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The product, price and delivery where excellent. I had already done several recommendations when I was at the shooting range. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you. Dennis"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.S. from Oak Hill, VA (ordered Tasco 60x700mm SpaceStation Black Refractor AZ Red Dot Finderscope)
"Received the telescope as ordered. Delivery was fast!"