Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 200



Excellent. Feb 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Wide variety of products to choose from.Excellent product selection,great prices,great service.Will definitely shop here again."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"THIS WAS MY FIRST ORDER FROM OPTICPLANET,OVER ALL SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. I DO PLAN TO PURCHASE OTHER ITEMS FROM THIS FIRM. THANK YOU N. HART"

Excellent. Feb 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was one of the best website purchases I have ever made. Thank you."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent value money can buy over the internet with some knowledgeable staff always helping customers achieving their goals"

Good. Feb 13, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"I really like shopping with them because they carry a lot of products that I like to buy but to me, they only have two glitches with their system, #1 is their backorder system it is always longer than they say it will be, and #2 their shipping it self seems to take a long time to receive and they don't keep you informed as to progress."

Excellent. Feb 13, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.F. from Fairhope, AL (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Sig Sauer P226 - LG326)
"Delivered quickly at an attractive price and exactly as promised."

Excellent. Feb 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I recently bought a red dot scope from Opticsplanet.com. I was very pleased with their overall service. After I ordered the product online, the store sent me a confirmation email with estimated shipping date and the price charged to my credit card. When the item shipped, I received another email confirming the shipping. My scope arrived on time in good condition and I've been enjoying it since. I would definitely order from Opticsplanet again."

Very Good. Feb 14, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Newnan, GA (ordered Streamlight Twin-Task 3C Laser Gun Metal Gray Flashlight 51031)
"This was my first order with Opticsplanet. I received the wrong items from what I ordered but they were quick to correct the error and I wouldn't hesitate to do business again with them in spite of this error."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"It's been a real GOOD OPTION: "OPTICSPLANET. THANK YOU, OPTICSPLANET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Feb 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Place to Buy from!"

Excellent. Feb 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Excellent customer service. Actually called me before back ordering part of my shipment. Allowed me to choose options. Great prices on great products."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.T. from meridian, TX (ordered Bushnell Backtrack Personal Locator 360050 GPS)
"I'm not one to rate all excellant on any evaluation, Optics planet truely earns top marks. On occasion you may find a better price, but when shipping is factored in Optics Planet ends up with the best overall deal. Correspondence is quick and accurate. Somehow I feel I'm a valued customer when dealing with them even though I'm ordering on-line. I will continue to go to this site first whenever I need something they specialize in."

Excellent. Feb 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased the Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk spotting scope and the Bushnell Sport 450 laser finder since my purchase I have used both for target shooting excellent price and both items perform excellently I could not ask for more I would highly recommend Opticsplanet to anyone and have already"

Excellent. Feb 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great prices, fast shipping, excelent communication. i'll definately buy again!"

Excellent. Feb 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.S. from Everett, WA (ordered Bianchi 4620 Tuxedo Shoulder Holster System - Black 17035)
"Everything was outstanding. I got what I wanted for less than I could find it anywhere else, up to $60 less than some places. Thank you... Kevin Stilson"

Excellent. Feb 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.R. from Kerhonkson, NY (ordered Gerber Evader Military Hydration Pack 1012)
"always on time, always great prices, i have no problems whatsoever."

Very Good. Feb 17, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"tactical.com, an on-line optics purveyor, has an excellent selection of scopes and laser pointers with great prices. They also provide exemplary customer service. A plessure to deal with."

Good. Feb 17, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"product is ok. doesn'r hold "fitted" caps very well. holds adjustable caps fine"

Excellent. Feb 18, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.N. from Rogers, MN (ordered Serengeti Carini Sun glasses)
"Excellent prices, quick shipping, great tracking options on web site. Will definitely buy another pair of sunglasses (when I sit on these) from them."

Excellent. Feb 18, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"exclent place to do busness!!!"