2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 203



Excellent. Mar 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.B. from LITTLE ROCK, AR (ordered Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick 75175)
"EXCELLENT YAHOO MERCHANT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE. BEST PRICE. FAST DELIVERY. GOOD PRODUCT. WILL USE AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION."

Excellent. Mar 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.V. from phoenix, AZ (ordered NcSTAR Universal Barrel Mount w/ Quad-Rail Weaver Base MBM)
"Great product. Great price. Processing and delivery was speedy. Would recommend to a friend!"

Excellent. Mar 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Amazing service!! Fast and detailed about when the shipment would arrive. Well packaged! A+"

Excellent. Mar 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Mar 2, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I wanted a scope for a pellet gun, set of mounting rings and a lazer bore sight. The scope and rings were as advertised, and now I know that scope rings are always sold as pairs, and I now have two sets. I got bad info when I checked on compatibility of the bore sight listed as a pellet gun bore sight as to working with a .177 pelet gun, before placing my order on line. Sales staff was very courteous, but not very knowledgeable. Do your homework better than I did. All in all a kind of neutral purchasing experience. I would buy from them again, but do a much better job of educating myself about the product I was interested in prior. Dennis"

Excellent. Mar 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The product was exactly as advertized, and arrived only 3 days after ordering. Thanks for the excellent srevice!"

Very Good. Mar 2, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"I was mislead on three different occasions by three different CSR's, even though they were polite I felt misinformed which lead me to shop elsewhere for the same product. I've since purchased another weapon for work and will be be needing once again another scope."

Excellent. Mar 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Mar 3, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: A.A. from Buenos Aires, Capital Federal (ordered Bolle Swiftkick Performance Interchangeable Lens Sunglasses)
"They don't show the existing stock of the products in the web page, you should ask by email for every single product. Many delays authorizing foreign credit cards (my case) and customer service is slow and usually don't answer emails. Overall good."

Excellent. Mar 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Penn Valley, CA (ordered Galco D.A.O. Tan Holster)
"Great product and price. Very quick shipping, thanks!"

Excellent. Mar 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had been searching for my items at a reasonable price for quite some time and was skeptical when I saw their low prices. The items arrived much more quickly than I expected and were just as expected! Great experience; I'm placing my next order with them as well."

Excellent. Mar 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The folks at OpticsPlanet were awesome to deal with. They were prompt, efficient, and customer based and they have a customer for life. I will also make sure all of my contacts that need their products will buy from them in the future."

Excellent. Mar 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".S. from Round Rock, TX (ordered Oberwerk 10-30x60mm Zoom Binoculars)
"First time buyer at Opticsplanet !!! Very satisfied with the service and the products I purchased. I think the layout and function of your Website is fantastic ! Well Done guys, I will be back !!! MSF in Texas"

Excellent. Mar 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Shorewood, WI (ordered BlackHawk Military Warrior Wear Black Ops Weatherproof Boots)
"Item was put on hold but customer service was great and item was shipped out upon restock. Would do business with again."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet remains a favorite shopping site for me - their customer service is truly excellent."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Calvert City, KY (ordered MagLite RX Mag Charger Flashlight Systems)
"Good product selection, good price, super fast delivery. Highly recommend."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.R. from NORTHPORT, AL (ordered Bogen 055XB, 128RC Tripod and Head Kit w/ FREE UPS)
"The purchase, processing, and delivery happened as expected from a reputable retailor."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was a good shopping experience, I had a good selection of sunglasses and prices to look at and compare. The glasses arrived within a week of the order."

Excellent. Mar 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Mar 6, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I normally don't take the time to write reviews but everything turned out better than expected. No problems, good product, you can't beat that! dh"