2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 204



Good. Mar 6, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Still waiting on a Celestron CGEM 1100 Telescope,going on Three Weeks now.When you place an order you don't know that it's not in stock until they E-Mail you."

Excellent. Mar 7, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Outstanding service, everything as advertised would use again in a heartbeat."

Excellent. Mar 7, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"The only reason I gave a 4 for customer service is that I called yesterday to find scope rings for the scope I bought from your company. The customer service representative was very nice and helpful. My only complaint, if it really is one, is that I was assured a return call from your rep after she spoke with tech support. I still haven't gotten one and really need the rings. I will probably call back Monday or Tuesday to try and get some. I am very satisfied with your product and your company, I just need some rings and would have appreciated the return call. Just for your info, I was looking for rings to fit a Remington 700. The scope I purchased was an Accushot 4-16 X 56 30MM tube. Any and all help would be greatly appreciated. For reference my order number was : DATE: 21-Feb-2009 ORDER #: 868828 REFERENCE #: 586574 This shipment was sent to: ========================== Tim Breen 116 Riddle Landing Rd Chapin SC 29036 United States 803-269-0271 ============================================================ Ordered: 1 Shipped: 1 LP-RS-SCP3-416AOMD Leapers Accushot 30mm SWAT 4-16X56 A.O. Full Size Range Estimating Mil-Dot Scope SCP3-416AOMD $159.94"

Excellent. Mar 7, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The item I ordered was out-of-stock. A representative called and discussed options - a good choice was quickly made. The only "complaint" is that the item showed up at the house before I received the e-mail that the item had been shipped. That's a good problem to have."

Very Good. Mar 8, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: O.O. from Circleville, OH (ordered Caldwell Es-85 Electronic Hearing Protection 162697)
"It seemed fairly complicated to separate my shipping address from my billing address. I entered the shipping information at least twice, but my order ended up shipped to my billing address. Shipping didn't really cost me much, so that wasn't a big deal. That ended up being a small inconvenience. Other than that, I was very pleased with optics planet."

Excellent. Mar 8, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great product, at a great price, with great service. THANKS"

Excellent. Mar 8, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.M. from Summerville, SC (ordered Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243)
"I wasn't sure what I wanted but found exactly what I needed by searching Optic Planet's site. Got a great deal, and it arrived very quickly. I plan to buy again, and soon!"

Excellent. Mar 9, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".J. from oakes, ND (ordered Leupold VX-I 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope)
"i got a chance to use my scope this weekend, & i love it. optic planet provides what i needed(wanted) in a scope, when i could not find it anywhere else. not even at the manufacture website excellent company. 5 star service. could not be it. will do service again."

Excellent. Mar 9, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"excellent work,and overall great service.. thank you. I will order some more merchandise in the future."

Excellent. Mar 9, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".C. from Pine City, MN (ordered BlackHawk HydraStorm Tempest II 100oz Pack 65TE00BK)
"Thank you TGWM"

Good. Mar 9, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.S. from SAN FRANCISCO, CA (ordered BlackHawk C.I.A. Garment Travel Bag Black 20GB00BK)
"NEED A SOFT SIDED DOP KIT TO GO ALONG W/ CIA TRAVEL BAG."

Excellent. Mar 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Rio Rancho, NM (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrips For Smith & Wesson J Frame LG305)
"Fast, Quick, & Cheap!!! What more do you want!!!"

Good. Mar 10, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: J.C. from Aberdeen, SD (ordered BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Auto Lock Duty Holster 44H1)
"I placed my order on 2/24/09 and as of today, 3/10/09, I still have not recieved my merchandise. I did recieve an email telling me the holster I ordered was out of stock. Why would you advertise or take orders for a holster that is not in stock?"

Good. Mar 10, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Once in a while they would send a used or previously returned merchandise, which is obviously a disappointment."

Excellent. Mar 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with my experience. When one of the items I ordered was out of stock, I was informed right away and notified of some options. I placed a call to inquire about the item and did not have to wait. The person I spoke with was very informed and helped inform me of other similar items. The order shipped very timely. I will definitely do business with them again in the future. I feel like I got a lot for my money."

Very Good. Mar 11, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received a prompt acknowledgement of my order which was placed on 2/25. Less than 2 hours later I received notification that my order had been put on hold because they had run out of stock on the main item I had ordered. I was advised that they expected my item back in stock in 3-7 days. I was offered other in stock choices at a 5% discount but decided to wait for the item I ordered. I was notified on 3/6 that my order had been shipped and I received it on 3/10. Allowing time to re-stock and ship I feel their service was certainly acceptable."

Excellent. Mar 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"A great scope for a fantastic price point. Highly recommended whether it's for a pellet gun or bigger Caliber rifle this is the best scope you can get at this price."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"great service and no after purchase problems."

Very Good. Mar 12, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Everything fine with the product. One problem, the software that's included can only be used with XP. It is not compatible with Vista."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.H. from Show Low, AZ (ordered Bushnell Trophy 2-6x32 Riflescope Handgun Multi-X)
"Great Price, Fast Shipping, Accurate Description of Product."