2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 205



Excellent. Mar 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I wish it had a bigger tripod. It will work with what I need it for. Thanks"

Very Good. Mar 12, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Excellent. Mar 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Victorville, CA (ordered Uncle Mike's Ankle Holsters and Uncle Mike's Inside-the-Pocket Holsters)
"I scored delivery low because the items I purchased were not in stock and took a couple of weeks. Communication and customer service was excellent however (I was notified about the delay right after purchasing and reply to followup email was prompt), and price as always was unbeatable. Will definitely continue to buy from Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.S. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered Surefire 6PDL Defender Black Tactical LED Flashlight 6PDL-BK)
"best ever purchase, great products superfast shipping and prices that can't be beat"

Excellent. Mar 13, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.B. from Highland, CA (ordered LaserMax Laser Sights for SiGARMS Pistols)
"The sales dept answered my concerns promptly and completed my order in a timely manner. I am very satisfied and will recommend this merchant to my co-workers."

Excellent. Mar 13, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.L. from Vinita, OK (ordered NcSTAR AR-15 Flat-Top Riser-Mount Standard Weaver Base MARF)
"Great site, fast shipping, low prices, good product!"

Excellent. Mar 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet was awesome! Got my order within 2 days! Will do business with again!"

Very Good. Mar 14, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I have always been please with the communication from opticsplanet. I enjoy their product ratings and timely shipping. Pricing is always the best I find on the net but more important the customer service has been outstanding.... the few times I needed service. Shipping is fair and timely. Plus they will send me promotion codes that always send me back to them."

Excellent. Mar 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from bUFFALO, MN (ordered MagLite RX Mag Charger Flashlight Systems)
"great product! great service! great price! I would shop there again!"

Excellent. Mar 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.L. from TORCY, SEINE-ET-MARNE (ordered Pyramex Hearing Protection Low Profile Ear Muff NRR 34db PM5010)
"My personal experience with 'Optics Planet' is great ! The service quality is simply excellent: - The website is very simple and clear. - The catalog is very abundant ! - Prices are competitive.. - The Shipping Options are very flexible. - The items are very well-packed. There is just one thing which could be better : Unfortunately, grouping items in an order does not decrease the shipping cost... It's a great pleasure to be served by this shop. I heartily recommend 'Optics Planet' to anybody."

Excellent. Mar 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"recieved gun scope in just a fwe days...very prompt service..."

Excellent. Mar 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Spoke with an individual ( Bob ) was extremely helpful on several items. A very good experience.."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have placed two orders with opticsplanet and did not request expedited delivery. I don't believe the items could have been delvered to me any faster. Will definitely buy from them again."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received my purchase in two days. Their prices are good and the service is excellent."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Company has great customer service. Ashley in CS does an outstanding job. Her performance and help is professional and informative. She knows the products and can answer questions well. This is a positive reflection on the entire company, including the CEO and her supervisors. It is refreshing to get this kind of customer service. I have and will buy again from this company."

Excellent. Mar 19, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent company to do business with. Very good prices and selection of inventory. Excellent communication and customer service. You will be hard pressed to find a better company to deal with. I am very satisfied with them and will certainly do business with them again in the future. They want you to be 100% satisfied with you item, and if you are not, they will go the extra mile to make you satisfied. I worked with a sales specialist by the name of Scott Tinder. I highly recommend you ask for him if you call them. When I buy from them again, I will call and place my order with Scott for sure."

Excellent. Mar 19, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The main reason to shop at Optics Planet would be the excellent price that they have on almost every scope on the website. I guess it could also be the quick shipping or the easy to browse format too. Or even the thought out list of recommendations at the bottom of each page that you open. I also enjoyed the professional reviews and guides that were provided for those of us who don't know how to calculate bullet drop compensation in our heads. All in all a pleasant experience and ant wait to purchase something else from them in the future."

Very Good. Mar 20, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.R. from climax springs, MO (ordered Bushnell H2O 10x26 Binoculars 151026)
"Had small problem with dioptics adjustment ring. Shipped from factory with very stiff ring and I was afraid I would break it. Called store, got technician right away, he explained it might be stiff because of a lubricant the OEM uses plus it was a sealed H20 binoculars making it stiffer because of o-ring seals. Talked me thru breaking it loose while on phone. Works fine now."

Excellent. Mar 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Mission Viejo, CA (ordered Galco Fletch Concealment Pistol and Revolver Holsters)
"Everything you would expect from a great online company: great price, great products, excellent comminication with receipt that has a hyperlink to track your package. I will definitely consider them for future purchases."

Excellent. Mar 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.L. from toms river, nj (ordered ATN Autopark 2000 Backup Safety Car Parking System)
"I sent this to my mom and dad to help them when they back up and they love it, they fill save when backing up."