2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 206



Excellent. Mar 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.K. from PALO ALTO, CA (ordered Leapers 5th Gen Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight SCP-LS168)
"great product.. delivered on time."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from Las Vegas, NV (ordered Bolle Kickback Sunglasses)
"I really would recommend checking out this site. Very easy to order from and delivery very quick and free! Glasses were exactly as I had hoped for"

Excellent. Mar 21, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered and received several items from opticsplanet and have always been very well satisfied with the ease of shopping on there site, The products available and the fast shipping. There prices have always been the best. John"

Very Good. Mar 21, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: W.J. from Parkersburg, WV (ordered Spec Ops Medical Pouch)
"Item was on on backorder, which was fine, but email contact with customer service went unanswered. I had to have one of my assistants actually call them and spend unnecessary time tracking down this small order. While not a big deal, does leave an impression. I'm about to order a spotting scope and while their price is very good, I fear that it too will be on backorder and then I'll have difficulty getting an ETA from them."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from Mansfield, OH (ordered Coast V12 Turbo Torch General Use Light TT7533CP)
"Great to deal with"

Very Good. Mar 22, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.A. from Balestrand, SFJ (ordered 5.11 Packable Jacket 48035)
"tough the prise is a bit hight, you get only quality products and great service. impressed by the shipping. From i placed the order to it was shipped in under 30min."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.B. from Eagle Pass, TX (ordered Streamlight SL-20 XP LED Orange Flashlights)
"Genuine product received as requested with no delays in shipment. I would order again without any concerns or reservations."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Totally satisfied with the product and the whole purchasing experience."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.P. from Fort Worth, TX (ordered Lasermax Unimax Rail Mount Laser LMS UNI)
"I have placed many orders with Opticsplanet.com, and always found them to be reasonably priced, quick to ship, and totally focused on customer satisfaction. They are my "first place to look" for anything related to optics."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.K. from Seattle, WA (ordered Leupold Mark 4 CQ/T 1.3x14mm Rifle Scope - 52155)
"Great customer service as always. Quality products, fantastic technical support, and on-time delivery. It's all good."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.D. from Lupton City, TN (ordered Pelican 1500 Protective Medium Hard Cases)
"Service was prompt and shipped out my order the same day. I highly recommend them, they had the best price I found for the product I wanted."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ranks among the best online purchase experiences that I have had. I am a repeat customer now and have even called their Customer Service department with questions. They were excellent."

Excellent. Mar 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.H. from Dothan, AL (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights for Springfield XD)
"Nice, Sleek, Acurate, and took only seconds to install, not 20 minutes as advertised. Very pleased....."

Very Good. Mar 28, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I would definitely use this merchant again in the future. Very good prices, shipping was somewhat slugglish but a tradeoff i'll accept."

Excellent. Mar 28, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.E. from Madisonville, LA (ordered Serengeti Velocity Titanium Sunglasses $80 OFF)
"good product, good price, quick delivery"

Excellent. Mar 28, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.B. from Dawson Springs, KY (ordered Galco SB2 Sport Belt - Tan - Size:44 SB2-44)
"EXCELLENT customer service. The item that I purchased was not currently in stock. It took almost 2 weeks for my item to be stocked and shipped. Although it took some time, it was well worth the wait. I received the free 3 day UPS shipping. I couldn't make up my mind while I was waiting on the product to ship if it was the correct size. I contacted customer service twice and got to speak with A HUMAN BEING both times! Miracles like that don't happen that often anymore. The Optics Planet representatives were EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. I have already decided to order from them again!"

Excellent. Mar 28, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Exceptional in every way. I wish more businesses had the same business ethics."

Very Good. Mar 29, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.T. from Taylorsville, UT (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Rail Medium 1/2 Height 30mm Two Rings)
"Good customer service,like talking to real people not to a computer they quickly fix my order very helpful thank you."

Very Good. Mar 29, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.A. from LA CORU√ĎA, La Coruna (ordered Nikon 7x50 Action Extreme Waterproof Binoculars 7239)
"ok"

Very Good. Mar 30, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"I ordered a pair of binoculars from them recently and afterwards they sent me an email stating they were out of stock on this item. So I emailed back to get a substitution and didn't hear back for a day or so. I decided to call them instead to achieve hopefully better results. The person I talked to informed me that they had just received stock on my original item and they were shipping it out. They have excellent prices but I think they might be in need of bigger warehouse facilities to help prevent back-order situations such as mine in the future. Their sales help is great and they might could work on improving their email response time a little. Overall, I am satisfied with their product and service and would give them an excellent rating if they could improve on the items mentioned above."