Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 208



Excellent. Apr 7, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Their service was good. The product arrived quickly. It was exactly as their web site described. I am pleased with the product, in fact I just bought two more from them."

Excellent. Apr 8, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.J. from Eugene, OR (ordered Burris Xtreme Tactical Picatinny Style Rail 1" Weapon Rings)
"The ease and the price is unbeatable. I'm about to make my second order and I'm very excited that I am able to use this company once more. Ive used other big companies like Impact Guns and waited months for my order, and after 6 months with out a email or word I just finally canceled it. Like I said earlier, you can't beat the price or professionalism of Opticsplanet. Thanks Again,"

Excellent. Apr 8, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.L. from Creve Coeur, MO (ordered BlackHawk Leather Speed Classic-S&W J Frame Holster)
"Very prompt order processing. Merchandise was well packaged and delivery was timely. Excellent website, I'm a repeat customer."

Good. Apr 9, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.H. from Palm Harbor, FL (ordered Hoppes Boresnake Cleaning Kit)
"Product was out of stock when I ordered. That was not indicated until order was completed and then I received an email saying it was back ordered. I ended up ordering another bore snake from a different vendor because I needed it quickly. This one took 17 days from day of order to receive. It would have been nice to know that when the item was selected on the website."

Excellent. Apr 9, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.B. from Alexandria, VA (ordered NcSTAR AK Side Rail Optics Mount MSAK and Galco Dyna Holster Handbag)
"In January, I placed an order for this purse with the manufacturer, Galco Inc. After waiting for 2+ months(this item was back-ordered), I gave up. Lo and behold, a web search brought me to Opticsplanet. Here I found the exact same purse, in-stock, with free shipping at $30 LESS than I would have paid at the manufacturer's website!! The item was shipped quickly and securely. I could not be happier with my experience at Opticsplanet. You can be sure that I will shop here again. Highly recommended e-merchant!"

Excellent. Apr 9, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".E. from Tucson, AZ (ordered Crimson Trace Lasergrips for Ruger P Series Pistols LG389)
"My order was handled promptly and I was kept informed at all stages including shipping and delivery. Great Merchant."

Excellent. Apr 9, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best prices, Fast shipping (free on most items)and great customer care. Love this company!"

Excellent. Apr 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Apr 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection of all my hunting and gun needs, great prices and del.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Apr 10, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.B. from Savanna, OK (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights Model JMX-N or JMX-NH for J-Frame Revolvers)
"My second purchase from OpticsPlanet and very satisfied once again."

Very Good. Apr 11, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Item ordered was not immediately available and was on order from manufacturer. Was not notified of this until I requested information about shipment several days later. Found what I was looking for very easily and it was on sale! Saved money and got free shipping as a bonus! I'll be back. Overall very satisfied and will order again from optics planet if needed. Item has been shipped as stated by them but, will not arrive for several more days."

Excellent. Apr 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great value, large selection, reasonable shipping, and never made a mistake on shipping. Furthermore, I contacted their customer service and they are very helpful and knowledgable. What more could you ask for? Keep up the good job, opticsplanet!"

Excellent. Apr 11, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This item, as with all purchases I've made from Opticsplanet (OP) have been worth it to me for function, style, pricing and OP's service. Thank you!"

Very Good. Apr 11, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The only issue I had was when I placed the order I was not told some of the items were back ordered and did not find out until I received an email stating only 1 item shipped. Customer service did respond quickly but only told me they did not have an estimated ship date."

Excellent. Apr 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am completely satisfied with my purchase from Optics Planet! The Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light w/ Laser Sight was exactly what I was looking for. The description of the item was precise and the delivery was extremely prompt. Probably one of the best internet purchase experiences I have had. And the best part was the price, which was the best on the planet!"

Excellent. Apr 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Flagstaff, AZ (ordered Galco F.E.D. Paddle Holsters)
"Always Great products from a Great retailer. Not always the lowest price, but fast service on quality products. Vast in stock inventory!"

Excellent. Apr 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"very satisfied i will definatley oreder from them again. I emailed them some questions about my order and they got back to me very fast."

Excellent. Apr 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Good experience and nice automated tracking was very helpful. Frankly, it's expected these days."

Very Good. Apr 13, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"A couple of items in a multiple item order were on back order. OpticsPlanet informed me of that fact and when the order was complete and ready to ship as well. All around decent purchase."

Very Good. Apr 13, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.H. from Portland, OR (ordered Nikon RifleHunter 550 Laser Rangefinder w/ ID Technology)
"First item ordered was not available right away. Received a phone call letting me know and suggesting an alternative. The alternative was good and lower priced. Canceling of first order was quick and without any problems. Thanks"