2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 209



Excellent. Apr 13, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.H. from Richmond, CA (ordered Hammaka Cradle Chair)
"They kept me well informed about when the delivery would be sent. The price I paid was less then half of what other merchants were offering. I am very happy with their service."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.F. from Spokane, WA (ordered Bianchi 5 Black Widow Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12961)
"I have ordered several items from Optics Planet and have been very pleased with the service and timely delivery. I will continue using them for any items that they offer that I need."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I WOULD LIKE THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICK AND EASY DELIVERY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE LIGHT HOPE TO BUY MORE ITEMS FROM U. THANK YOU ONCE AGIAN"

Excellent. Apr 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.S. from Winnipeg, MB (ordered Body Specs BSG-2 Goggles/Sunglasses with 2 Extra Lens)
"Great price, and overall a really great experience with them. However, I do wish they had some other shipping options for Canadian customers. I had to pay $22 for basic USPS shipping, and then an additional $13 in taxes and duties. I've ordered similar packages from other retailers in the US and only paid around $7 to ship."

Very Good. Apr 14, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.B. from Alpharetta, GA (ordered Leupold VX-II 6-18x40mm Adjustable Objective Rifle Scope)
"Easy to use, great selection and fast shipping was my experience with this merchant. It was hard to find the optics I wanted cheaper and still find the store to be reputable."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.Y. from Bakersfield, CA (ordered BlackHawk Speed Clips, BlackHawk Speed Clips and Konus 3 Pod 3in Photographic Tripod 1951)
"Huge selection of items. Quality stuff. Fast shipping."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.T. from Henderson, NV (ordered Glock Tactical Lights TAC04065)
"Very easy to use, arrival was on time, good pricing, would recommend to others and use again, thanks....."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered several times from this company and each time their service and pricing has exceeded my expectations!!! Now when I have to purchase any item, if they sale what I am looking for I know where to purchase it from."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.J. from El Centro, CA (ordered Streamlight Stinger DS LED Flashlight)
"Excelent"

Excellent. Apr 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.W. from Spokane, WA (ordered Burris SpeedBead Red Dot Reflex Sight)
"I am very satisfied with my shopping experience with Opticsplanet."

Excellent. Apr 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have never had any problems with OpticsPlanet. Once I bought a scope I could not use. I called them and no problems, shipped it back and they credited the amount back to my card. I have and probably will buy from this store again."

Very Good. Apr 16, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Overall, a good experience. Will shop again. *Great prices *Good customer service *Shipping speed was good, but method was lacking - They originally notified me that I was receiving two shipments (an item was on backorder), but instead I got like 4, all several days apart, and thought that they had screwed up my order."

Excellent. Apr 17, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.T. from Iron Mountain, MI (ordered Bushnell .22 Rimfire 3-9x32 Rifle Scope Matte Multi-X 762239 Riflescope)
"A positive online shopping experiance. Thanks OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Apr 17, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very fast shipping company.I placed my order and had it in a few days.I will use them again!"

Excellent. Apr 17, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Good price and excellent service, could not be more satisfied."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Winner. My second purchase, and everything was great, again. Best optics selection, and when shipping's considered, best value I've found on the 'net'. The only improvement, would be more expansive info on their products, but this can be researched on other sites. The product was well packaged and delivery was very timely. As stated the price was great and when I requested customer service, this site was excellent. I reccommend OPTICSPLANET without reservation."

Very Good. Apr 18, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I am very satisfied with opticsplanet."

Very Good. Apr 18, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.. from Port Jervis, NY (ordered Burris 2-7x26mm Matte Black Short Mag Scopes)
"will be back, dutton"

Very Good. Apr 18, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"very good service and the site is full of very usefull information!!! THANK YOU! JEFF"

Excellent. Apr 18, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Overal great experience. Didn't evaluate other shipping options as there was no rush and didnt deal with customer service."