Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 21



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet can't be beat. I did find a slightly lower price ($10), but it was from a kind of fishy source, so why risk it? Great selection, easy to follow web page instructions, and fast shipping. Thanks for the great product - you have helped turn my 870 into something that BHO wants on his ban list! Can't beat that!"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Everything was great and on time, if not ahead of time. Everytime I called I was attended promptly and with excellent care. I'll definately be purchasing from them again. They're definately professionals J Martinez, Texas"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.A. from Belleair, FL (ordered Galco Summer Comfort Inside the Pants Holsters)
"Excellent customer service, the prices are very fair and prompt shipping, what else you can ask for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.A. from Pleasant View, TN (ordered Bausch & Lomb Folding Pocket Three-Lens Magnifier 81-23-67)
"the transaction went quickly and smoothly."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I have tried to purchase bianchi leathers thru your company and have found that you have a lite supply on hand making a delay a part of the overall rating. Can't buy if you don't have stock on hand. (I needed a smith and wesson model 66 three inch bareel holster and your wait was long if at all)...."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Hello I wish that there was a better way of knowing if the itens are in stock or not. But was a good response to back order. I have ordered from here before. I shall again if I see what I am looking for."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.G. from Pass Christian, MS (ordered ATN Aries MK390 Paladin Night Vision Rifle Scope MK-390 NVWSM39010 (14361))
"This is a very good scope-the price was alot better than others we looked at and it works great! You can see out of it at night just like it is daylight. Also, it shipped fast and was here on time."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"awesome"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Chesapeake, VA (ordered Fire Field Green Laser Sight)
"Very fast standard shipping, great prices and a huge selection! Customer service was great - return process was simple and fair with return authorization done online."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.L. from Orlando, FL (ordered ATN Aries MK 350 Guardian Riflescope ( 14351 ) NVWSM35010)
"Never hesitated to buy from the guys from day on a small item. Since moved through AimPoint, EOTech and nightvision weapon scopes. You shouldnt hesitate either!!! A++++"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.D. from Forest City, PA (ordered Streamlight C4 LED Rechargeable Polystinger LED Flashlight)
"Very fast service and this was a hassle free shopping experience. It was only a few days from the time the order was placed until I received it. That kind of service is rare in todays world."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Elma, NY (ordered Bushnell Neo Plus Golf GPS Rangefinder)
"Very satisfied with this Merchant,2nd time I ordered from them."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: S.F. from setauket, NY (ordered Bushnell ImageView 8x30mm 3.2MP Digital Imaging Binoculars 110834)
"When I placed my order, the website indicated there were 4 of the item in stock. I received a confirmation of the order immediately. Soon after I received an e-mail that the item was out-of-stock and on order. The compancy expected delivery in 7-10 business days. It has been 14 business days with no delivery date in sight. The company is sending regular communications that the item is still on back order and I have gotten replies to all e-mails I send to Customer Support. I have not been charged for the item. I have received communications from the company and Amazon to consider other models of a similar nature, but the model I ordered has the best customer rating."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Great company and fast shipping. Never had a problem. Will continue to do business with. Thanks Opticsplanet."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: B.M. from St Mountain, GA (ordered Galco Stinger Belt Clip Sidearm Holster)
"excellent holster the galco stinginger. just like my speed scabbard i used when a marshal 30 years ago."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Every thing was great the scope was said to be out of stock but still got it within 5 days. Who could complain about that. Thanks again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5