2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 210



Excellent. Apr 19, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Fresno, CA (ordered Wheeler Space Saver Screwdriver Set 664507)
"Merchandise was in excellent condition. I highly recommend this merchant."

Excellent. Apr 19, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very helpful phone reps and good follow up on questions."

Excellent. Apr 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.B. from Barksdale AFB, LA (ordered Bushnell Trophy 1x28 Green Red Dot Sight 730135)
"Great seller. I will definitely use them again."

Excellent. Apr 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Simply the best! Very competitive pricing and excellent customer service, not to mention outstanding punctuality."

Excellent. Apr 20, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.B. from Anniston, AL (ordered GunMate Tactical Black Nylon Holster, 4-5 inch barrel)
"I would love for them to let me know before I order if they have what I want in stock."

Very Good. Apr 20, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.B. from Bountiful, UT (ordered Brunton Vesta Butane Stove)
"Took way way too long to ship!!! Ordered about 4 weeks out from a camping trip and the day I left it was shipped. But granted one item was on back order, but the other I don't know. I guess they had to order from the manufacturer and it took longer than expected. I'm not sure how they usually do things whether they store the majority of products in house or order things from manufacturer as they come. Customer support rocked. Understood them perfectly clear and they understood me perfectly. No 7-Eleven dude. Thank God! Just saying its really hard to talk to someone who you can understand and who doesn't understand you. So that helps a lot in a frustrating situation. The prices... couldn't have gotten it cheaper anywhere else. Overall I expect i'll come again just make sure its in stock and if not, order ASAP."

Very Good. Apr 20, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.W. from Bowie, MD (ordered BlackHawk ZW7 7" Side Zip Boot 83BT05)
"Opticsplanet plain and simple held up their end of the bargin. The online ordering was easy and the shipment was quick. Exactly what I ordered in a timely fashion. I will use this company again and recommend to others."

Excellent. Apr 21, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price great everything except there was a back order on some battiers... I never did receive them... I would buy again from you. I have told friends and I know they will buy too. thanks"

Excellent. Apr 22, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"THIS WAS MY THIRD PURCHASE FROM OPTICS PLANET. I HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS. THEIR PRICES ARE ALL WAYS LOWER. EVERYTHING COMES ON TIME AS ORDERED. SOMETIMES IT EVEN ARRIVES EARLY. I HAVE NO ISSUES WHAT SO EVER. THEY DO A FINE JOB."

Very Good. Apr 22, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
"No complaints. Would very much recommend to others."

Very Good. Apr 22, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: W.C. from Easley, SC (ordered BlackHawk Speed Clips and Maxpedition R-7 Tactical Pouch - Khaki 1462K)
"Customer service was less than helpful. Recieved multiple stories about why the parts were on backorder and i was not told. And also when they would be recieving them. One coustomer service representetive was not at all friendly. I would recommend optics planet for your purchases. But i would call to check availability before placing your order."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very good service, great response time. Thanks guys!!! I will buy from you again. Phillip in Salem, Oregon"

Excellent. Apr 23, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"thanx 4 the promptness in shipping and the price is hard to beat compared to several other sites for the same order#."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.V. from CHICAGO, IL (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Colt AR15/M16 CP25)
"The staff at Opticsplanet.com were great, they were able to answer my questions within minutes of me e-mailing them. They also gave me the option of picking up my order instead of waiting the 2-3 days for delivery. (I live about 30 minutes away from their warehouse). It was great having that option available. I did alot of internet price matching ,taking price and shipping into consideration. Opticsplanet.com was the best in both categories. I highly recommend them."

Excellent. Apr 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Apr 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Y.M. from Virginia Bch, VA (ordered Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses)
"look forward to shopping with them again !!!"

Excellent. Apr 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent on-line ordering process. Great to see email confirmations sent upon order and shipment. Packaging & delivery were perfect. I will definitely order from OpticsPlanet Again! Superb!"

Excellent. Apr 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Even though I can find better prices on the web, I still make my purchases from optics planet because its giving me the confidence and peace of mind that I will never get ripped off. Very trust worthy site and i will continue to shop with them..... Overall satisfaction is just excellent!"

Good. Apr 24, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 1
Reviewer: W.G. from salina, KS (ordered Brunton ADC Pro Altimeter Barometer Compass ADC-PRO)
"did not communicate about back order took almost five days to ship took two emails to get them to respond."

Excellent. Apr 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The items I bought were reasonably priced. Arrived fairly quick and offered free shipping for $30 purchase or more. Customer Service was rated 5 because I wasn't given a reason to contact them."