2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 211



Very Good. Apr 25, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.B. from corona, ca (ordered Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick 75175)
"I would use this vendor again."

Excellent. Apr 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.H. from Harrisburg, PA (ordered Lasermax Laser Sights for Springfield XD)
"I had a very good experience ordering merchandise through Optics Planet's website. Their shipping was timely and free for orders over $29.95. They have a large and varied menu of products. You'll spend quite a bit of time checking out their web site if you're interested in telescopes, sport and hunting optics, law enforcement and outdoor gear, photography, science and mucho other items. This is an internet site that I will be checking often. All-in-all, an excellent experience. Don't forget to bookmark this favorite!"

Excellent. Apr 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.G. from Huntersville, NC (ordered Serengeti Velocity Titanium Sunglasses $80 OFF)
"Great merchant to buy from."

Excellent. Apr 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Apr 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have compaed these Bino to Doctor's and I really can't tell the differance. Optic's Planet shiped fast and are the best to deal with, very helpful when i had some Questions."

Good. Apr 26, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: D.F. from Jonesboro, GA (ordered NcSTAR Gun Accessorie - Pistol & Rifle Laser With Weaver Base APRLS)
"after ordering, found out items were not i stock, have been waiting for backorder"

Excellent. Apr 26, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"even though my item was not in stock they still got it to me in no time but they emailed and asked if i would like something different very good service"

Very Good. Apr 26, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My 123 batteries that came with my MX6 light/ laser were dead, therefore my product does not work. I would like to have a set of new 123 batteries that I purchased sent to my residence so my product will work. I read the easy to follow instructions on how to place the 123 batteries in correctly and still nothing. D.S South Ga."

Excellent. Apr 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"ORDERING WAS QUICK AND EASY. THE WEB SITE IS VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO NAVIGATE. THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED FROM THE OPTICS PLANET AND IT WON'T BE THE LAST. THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE."

Excellent. Apr 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from Magnolia, TX (ordered Serengeti Lazio Sunglasses)
"Had my item within 4 days, excellant service"

Excellent. Apr 28, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.D. from lawrenceville, GA (ordered BlackHawk Mossberg 590 / 835 Shotgun Swivel Set 70SW29BK)
"thanks!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Apr 28, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My third buy from Opticsplanet. I'll be Bach............."

Excellent. Apr 28, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: D.C. from Murfreesboro, TN (ordered Streamlight Stinger Flashlight Battery Stick 75175)
"Great price and very fast shiping."

Good. Apr 29, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 2
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: R.L. from Hyrum, UT (ordered Brunton Echo Zoom Monocular 10-30X21 and Konus 4x Quicklens Magnifier 3239)
"Everything I ordered was 'backordered' after order completed. Took 3 weeks."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received exactly what I ordered, well packaged in an unopened box. The price was excellent. The package shipped promptly and I was provided a tracking number to follow its progress. I placed my first order with OP about two weeks ago and this is now the third purchase I have made from them in that 2 weeks. All have been equally excellent transactions, although on the one occasion I had of speaking with a CS rep by phone, she was not the most pleasant of souls. But she did take care of my request. Will definitely buy from them again."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The order was delayed because some of the items were not in stock. Opticsplanet kept me advised of the delay and did not charge my account until the order was ready to be shipped. I then received it within a couple of days. The order was complete and in excellent condition. Their web site is well designed, and I would definitely do more business with this company."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".O. from SEAL BEACH, CA (ordered Bushnell .22 Rimfire 4x32 Riflescope Matte Multi-X Reticle 762243)
"Awesome service and fast shipping, unlike most of their competition. I have found my new online optical store! Michael Seal Beach,Ca"

Excellent. Apr 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Bridgeport, WV (ordered Caldwell E-Max Electronic Hearing Protections)
"These people are friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and have a large selection of items that are deep in variety and prices that usually cannot be beaten easily. Great place to order and get your order quickly and well packed for protection. Highly Recommended!!!!"

Good. Apr 30, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"My order took 3 weeks to ship, which seemed pretty slow to me. In all I didn't recieve my order until one month after I placed it. If the item was out of stock, it would have been nice to get a notice saying so."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.G. from Los Altos Hills, CA (ordered Wiley-X SABER Classic Series Sunglasses Shipping)
"Have dealt with them twice now and would gladly do so again."