2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 212



Excellent. Apr 30, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.K. from Rapid City, SD (ordered Serengeti Lazio Sunglasses)
"Excellent product and guick delivery."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from Kerrville, TX (ordered Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun / Sports Radar Gun 101911)
"Very pleased."

Excellent. May 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from Waldoboro, ME (ordered Simmons 4x32mm Prohunter Handgun Scopes)
"I ordered a pistol scope from you, it was shipped fast and it works great, this store is one of my top rated stores to buy from, thank you for your services."

Excellent. May 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet was super to buy from! They had the items I needed at the best price on the Internet! They kept me informed during the entire buying process--from purchasing to shipping. I highly recommend them and will continue to buy from them in the future! Thank you!"

Excellent. May 1, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"very good site"

Excellent. May 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very impressed with my first purchase at optic planet.. I highly recommend them,and am sure I will be ordering again soon.I am sort of a tight wad and when I order from any company it means the best price for the money."

Excellent. May 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.R. from Sun Valley, CA (ordered Leapers Golden Image 30mm Red Green Dot Scope SCP-RD40RGW)
"Great product, Fast shipping, Thanks"

Excellent. May 2, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.B. from deBary, FL (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22580)
"Excellent , quality holster. I'm very pleased."

Excellent. May 3, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: P.H. from Mesa, AZ (ordered Bolle Snakes Spiral Sunglasses)
"The order went flawless Again!! This is the second time I have used them,and will continue!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Good. May 3, 2009
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.D. from Thornleigh, NSW (ordered Bolle Dirty 8 Tease Sunglasses)
"Overall they could have improved their communication as I heard nothing for almost a week except an automated email about my order. When I checked my order online it stated that CC details were needed and my order was on hold. Upon emailing them they responded to say that I had to complete a CC payment authorisation and send through copies of my CC within 7 days or my order would be cancelled. If I had not checked my order on their website and emailed them I would never have known and my order would have never arrived (having been cancelled)."

Excellent. May 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.L. from fullerton, CA (ordered Bushnell Trophy 1x32 Riflescope Matte T Dot 730132P)
"Optics Planet was awesome to work with. They pride themselves on their customer service. Their products are all quality and if you go with them, you will not be disappointed."

Excellent. May 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I paid full price, but my gosh, SO much faster than getting stuff from Basspro! I had my equipment in something like 3 days! This is an excellent merchant."

Excellent. May 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.M. from Richmond Heights, OH (ordered Sightmark Laser Dual Shot Reflex Sight SM13002)
"The site even includes helpful tutorials and definitions!"

Excellent. May 4, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very Fast delivery and orders are correct and packaged good every time I've ordered. Huge selection and great prices. I highly recommend Optics Planet. I have ordered from there many times and will continue to support them. A great find."

Excellent. May 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: P.A. from Van Buren, AR (ordered Bianchi 5BHL Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10245)
"First time doing business with you. Excellent service and will definitely buy from again."

Excellent. May 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
"Wow, an excellent merchant. When they did not have an item in stock they called me the next business day and gave me options; very courteous and friendly. Their cost leadership strategy is the best on the net. I cannot find items for the same price elsewhere that will ship for free. I will always check this site first before looking elsewhere on the net. Overall, an excellent merchant."

Excellent. May 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. May 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ".. from Tver, Tver region (ordered Brunton 7X18 Echo Pocket Scope Monocular)
"Very good shop! Very good shiping and delivery! The goods come to me (i live in Russia) through only 10 days this is best time to delivery to Russia! Thanks, Thanks Much!"

Excellent. May 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Three Rivers, MI (ordered Barska 8x32 Atlantic Green Waterproof Binocular AB10138)
"Awesome website, great selection. Customer service was fabulous. They answered all of my questions, even some I didn't think to ask. It made my selection process extremely easy. I couldn't give an excellent in "delivery" because I was told that my item would ship 3 to 7 days, and it didn't."

Excellent. May 5, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: W.A. from FARMERVILLE, LA (ordered Serengeti Pilot 1 Aviator Sunglasses)
"The purchase was effortless and smooth. No problems, so no need for customer support. Shipping was fast and tracking info was provided. A+"