2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 217



Excellent. Dec 8, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: A.S. from Lincoln, CA (ordered Sightmark Ultra Shot Sight SM13005)
"The only concern that I had was regarding the battery that power the sighting devise itself...After I contacted the manufactuer I was told that the battery number was incorrectly stated by Optics Planet, and I was given the correct number."

Excellent. Dec 8, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was happy to find good prices and then the free shipping added even more saving."

Very Good. Dec 10, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: K.L. from Clarence Point, Tasmania (ordered Bushnell Night Vision 2.5x42 Monocular with Built-in Dual IR 260200)
"very happy with goods. customer review was my deciding factor"

Excellent. Dec 12, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".. from Machesney Park, IL (ordered Lasermax LMS-1202 & LMS-1200MAS Combo pack)
"1st time buying here. I will be back no problems,good price,very happy with purchase."

Excellent. Dec 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I bought a Celestron spotting scope as a gift from this merchant. I got their name through Amazon who I use for almost all internet purchases. When I checked out their web site it was excellent and their price was the same as on Amazon and shipping was less. Soooo... I took a chance on Opticsplanet and the result was very satisfying. I would definitely use them again. The spotting scope was a big hit and a great buy. If I didn't already own a Celestron scope i would buy one for myself!"

Excellent. Dec 14, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"affordable and cheaper than other competitors. free delivery over $25 makes it excellent fast confirmation to fast delivery. prompt emails sent for me to check order and delivery status!"

Excellent. Dec 16, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received exactly what I ordered, exactly when they said I would. Could you ask for anything more??"

Excellent. Dec 17, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.G. from Kure Beach, NC (ordered Bushnell Deep Space 525mm x 60mm Refractor Telescope 789514)
"I love optics planet! If I ever need anything else, I will be shopping from optics planet! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!"

Excellent. Dec 21, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".J. from Wharton, TX (ordered Bushnell Deep Space 525mm x 60mm Refractor Telescope 789514)
"shipped quickly, love the product, will order again"

Excellent. Dec 22, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Dec 22, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Super fast shipping at a great price."

Excellent. Dec 24, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I had a wonderful experience with this online store. They price matched the scope I purchased and the customer service representative helped me choose the best scope rings to get. I am very satisfied!"

Excellent. Dec 25, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.W. from Alpharetta, GA (ordered Carson MicroBrite 20x-40x Zoom Pocket Microscope LED Lighted MM-24)
"It always feels like a gamble when you find a random internet retailer with the product and price that you are looking for...as it did when I came across opticsplanet. But, everything went great. Order arrived on time with a couple of extra goodies in the box for free. Absolutely no complaints, I'll use them again. Great job."

Excellent. Dec 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.W. from Liverpool, NY (ordered Bushnell WeatherFX7 Forecast Station - 7-Day)
"very happy and excited my husband is an amuter weather nut and loves this so much"

Excellent. Dec 27, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I love the free shipping option. Received at the promised time. Great service."

Very Good. Dec 29, 2009
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"My shopping experience with Optics Planet was excellent. I will use them again. Greg"

Excellent. Dec 29, 2009
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Searsport, Me (ordered Nikon Omega Muzzleloading 3-9x40 Riflescope)
"Everything is great about this company; price, products and service."

Excellent. Jan 1, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"they have always come thru with product selection, price, delivery without damage and very professional staff."

Excellent. Jan 3, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Service was quick, courteous, and precise. The order arrived in perfect condition and on time as promised."

Excellent. Jan 5, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.W. from Clarksburg, WV (ordered Celestron AstroMaster 130 EQ Equatorial Reflector Telescope 31045)
"Very, very pleased with my purchase and prompt delivery even though back ordered. I will definitely recommend this seller to others interested in optics and look forward to doing business with this seller again! Two thumbs up!"