2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 218



Excellent. Jan 10, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Jan 12, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: S.K. from Marthasville, MO (ordered Celestron PowerSeeker 127 EQ Newtonian Telescope - 21049)
"I thought it was a great price for the telescope I bought. I placed my order on Wednesday night and received it on Friday afternoon with standard three day UPS Ground."

Excellent. Feb 13, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.J. from Hazleton, PA (ordered Wiley X SPEAR Tactical Goggles w/ Interchangeable Lenses)
"I would not hesitate to place another order with opticsplanet! VERY MUCH SATISFIED !! D. J."

Excellent. Feb 22, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I trust this website and that is why I used it for a major purchase. I could have bought the scope I wanted anywhere, but trust is most important to me. The first time I used the Opticsplanet website I got what I ordered right away. This time however I'm told I may end-up waiting for as long as four weeks, only the five percent discount from my last purchase is allowing me to wait it out, but overall I trust that they are a very good company to work with. They also have a good variety om merchandise to choose from."

Excellent. Feb 24, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My husband loved the BSA cats eyes rifle scope and is planning to order one or more in the future for his other rifles. He would recomend this product to anyone in any climate. Maria"

Excellent. Mar 3, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Best pricing, very quick shipping. Will use this vendor again."

Excellent. Mar 3, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.M. from Chinquapin, NC (ordered Carson OcuLens 5x / 7x Clip-on Adjustable Eyeglass Magnifier Set OL-57)
"Ordered Carson OL-57 OcuLens. The optics work as advertised. Quick shipping, notifications, and delivery. Really glad I ordered 2, so if one breaks / wears out / gets scratched up, I'll have a spare while I order another. (Nothing makes me think this will happen prematurely, but I'm hard on optics.) Very glad they carried this product. I stay with companies that treat me well so I don't have to do massive search & investigate every time I order something. They are my definite "go to" for any other optics i will need."

Excellent. Mar 3, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Ordered a Leupold riflescope from them they did everything perfect, get the order sooner than I expected."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have order 3 times and every transaction has been perfect. They will definately honor their low price guarantee, I saved $10.00 by doing this on my last order. They have soo many things, if you don't find it on their website, call them, because they probably do. Don't bother shopping anywhere else, use OPTICSPLANET. I plan on purchasing more items from them. They are GREAT!"

Excellent. Mar 11, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Aside from a great selection of very cool products with equally great prices, Optics Planet stands out for it's absolutely exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Optics Planet!"

Very Good. Mar 17, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: J.B. from South Miami, FL (ordered NcSTAR 20-60x60 Spotting Scope Green Lens With Tripod / Laser NG206060G)
"The product arrived on time, well pakaged and performed as advertised."

Excellent. Mar 20, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I highly recommend this merchant, product selection is good, price is good and the customer service is excellent."

Excellent. Mar 20, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.S. from Suffolk, VA (ordered Nikon Monarch 3-12x42SF Riflescopes)
"I love plAnet optics. Great customer service and great prices. This was my third purchase from them. I always shop optics planet first when price comparing then alway go back and purchase from them."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"When items are in stock excellent service is provided. Many times the items are not immediately available and are backordered."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Fantastic quality at great prices!"

Excellent. Mar 29, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great prices, good web site, and good selection. Product arrived quickly, and was exactly as advertised. What more could you want?"

Good. Mar 30, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
"Generally it was an okay transaction, not unlike many I have had with them in the past, except for one key point. The main product that caused me to head to their site was listed as in-stock and at a good price, and I purchased accordingly. Even at point of confirmation of the sale this seemed fine. Subsequently I got email that the product was not in stock, and they offered a lesser model in the same product line, at an okay price. I accepted it (and it is a fine product) but would have liked to have had the better product at the aggressively good price."

Excellent. Mar 31, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This was my first experience with OpticsPlanet and it was a very positive one, so I will definitely shop their website again and recommend them to friends. I commend them for getting it right the first time "pain free!""

Excellent. Apr 3, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.B. from Rolla, MO (ordered Simmons 22 MAG 3-9X32 Rimfire Rifle Scopes w/ Rings)
"Good selection, prices and service."

Good. Apr 3, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"The best prices by far, but most of my orders have been back-ordered. I will still use your site, but I think we need to do a better job of keeping products in stock. Thanks, Pete"