2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 219



Excellent. Apr 4, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"First time buying from opticsplanet and i'm impress with the excellent service."

Excellent. Apr 6, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Apr 6, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great selection and price."

Good. Apr 9, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.B. from Grovetown, GA (ordered Wiley X Revolvr Rx Prescription Sunglasses)
"I ordered a pair of RX sunglasses. I chose a pair, filled in the information, and ordered them. Several days later I checked the status only to see they were on back order. When I called to see what options I had, I was informed that the particular frame I ordered did not come in RX despite it being on the website. It was upsetting that they even offered it to be ordered, but what bothered me more is that they did not inform me of this; I had to seek out the retailed itself to find out why my order was on hold. What kind of retailed offers something that no longer exists and then requires you to contact it to find this out? On a positive note, when I did call, customer service was very helpful and friendly in helping me find a different pair of sunglasses and getting them to me in a relatively timely manner. I would recommend the retailer in the future, but would be sure to keep an eye on the status of the order and contact the retailer if anything seems amiss."

Good. Apr 11, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I ordered A Ncstar tactical cross draw vest, priced around $45.00, it is a very popular item... thus they were sold out so now I have been waiting for 14 days and no outgoing shipmet yet. It is a long wait for me but reasonable considering that most cross draw vests are $100 and up.... Conclusion Customer service was nice (they emailed me the sitrep) price outstanding, but for the long wait 3 stars. I will order here again, about to get some dump pouches, hopefully they'll be here b4 14 days."

Very Good. Apr 15, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.R. from Beaverton, OR (ordered Bausch & Lomb Compact Lighted Magnifier 81-90-08)
"I found the item I wanted at a good price. I do think the shipping price was too high, but was willing to pay it to get the item I wanted."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.Z. from Yulee, FL (ordered Leapers Airgun/.22 High Profile Rings RGPM-25H4)
"Best price I could find - item arrived sooner than expected!"

Very Good. Apr 15, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 2
"The credit card charge system is safe but a bit tricky. I've got the item after 40 days...."

Excellent. Apr 21, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.M. from Plantation, FL (ordered Crimson Trace Polymer Lasergrip For Ruger SP101 LG111)
"Very Happy with the entire order process. Package was delivered as promised."

Excellent. Apr 22, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.W. from Williamsburg, VA (ordered Browning Snap Caps - Gold 12 Guage 12465)
"Best 'net shopping experience I've had. Keep up the good work!"

Good. Apr 23, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 1
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: S.F. from Covington, KY (ordered B-square Rim Fire Semi-Auto Pistol Mounts)
"They show items in stock to get your purchase, then inform you it out of stock."

Excellent. May 4, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased two Surefire SR07 rail mounted pressure switches from Optics Planet. They had my order ready and shipped out the next day. The SR07 switches were perfect and I am really enjoying them. Thanks!"

Excellent. May 5, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.O. from humble, TX (ordered Leapers AR-15 Multi-Functional Mount MNT-990T)
"great service"

Excellent. May 13, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I was very pleased with the price, prompt service and ease of shopping."

Excellent. May 15, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.A. from Tempe, AZ (ordered Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 15522)
"It was back-ordered...everywhere. They answered all my questions and I felt comfortable with their response. I received faster then I thought I would. Will buy from them again."

Excellent. May 15, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.M. from Puyallup, WA (ordered Crimson Trace LG431 Laser Grip for Ruger Hand Gun)
"This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Opticsplanet. No disappointments!!"

Excellent. May 20, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.H. from Decatur, AL (ordered Bushnell Trophy 2-6x32 Riflescope Handgun Multi-X)
"Very impressed with all aspects of this merchant on this, my first order"

Excellent. May 20, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.L. from Apopka, FL (ordered Aimshot Universal Arbors for Laser Boresights)
"Great Company to work with."

Good. May 21, 2010
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 1
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: W.W. from HungHom, Kowloon (ordered Brunton SightMaster Professional Compasses)
"about the security of buying product, if the clientthrough credit card, can the merchant directly contact our bank to approve the payment."

Excellent. May 23, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.F. from Phenix City, AL (ordered Yukon NVMT 4x50 Multitask Night Vision Monocular 24027)
"Great store! The night vision scope I bought works like a charm and the delivery was quick, the price was right and the unit was well packed! I couldn't have asked for better service! I will not hesitate from buying from them in the future! Mark in Alabama."