2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 220



Excellent. May 24, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"SUPER SELLER, VERY EASY WEBSITE, FAST DELIVERY, OVERALL EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU TWJ543/TOM"

Excellent. May 31, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet provides the best shopping experience available today. The prices are very reasonable. The organization of the web site is very intuitive and fast. The return policy is fair and stimulates one to return the product within 10 days with a computer generated RMA and without penalty. Shipping is lightning fast and beautifully packed. The No Shipping Charge policy is a stand out feature in the industry that tops off a wonderful taste in the customer's mouth. Optics Planet forges loyal customer relationships for life."

Excellent. Jun 1, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service, great product!!"

Excellent. Jun 3, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.F. from Beloit, WI (ordered Caldwell Lead Sled Plus)
"Shipping very fast , product as described , would recomend"

Excellent. Jun 9, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.L. from Markham, ON (ordered Serengeti Rx Prescription Sport Classics Vedi Sunglasses)
"Great customer service team (e-mail response). The team members handled all my purchase questions with patience and responded down to the point within 24 hours. Good work."

Excellent. Jun 10, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.R. from Dumfries, VA (ordered Maxpedition Condor-II Backpack 0512)
"Very easy to install. Nice product."

Excellent. Jun 10, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Eltham North, Victoria (ordered BSA Optics Riflescope 6-24 x 44mm Catseye Series w/ Side Parallax)
"A great company with courteous and helpful staff, prices,products and delivery are the best I have ever had"

Excellent. Jun 12, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They always have what I am looking for, the few times that they had to back order something the wait time was acceptable. Returns due to my errors have been very easy. Will continue to shop there and recommend it to others"

Excellent. Jun 18, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased many things over the web, but an item of such expense ($400+) from a dealer I have never done business with worried me a little. If it was from the manufacturer I would know what to expect IF something was wrong with the order. However we have all had that time we wanted something for the right price and found a site that we never bought from and wondered, WHAT IF THERE IS A PROBLEM? Thankfully that is not the case here. Great pricing, fast shipping, product arrived on time and required me to sign so no one would steal it and best of all it was in 100% mint condition. Also the free gift and "add ons" to the product for a very cheap price is always a nice little extra to sweeten the pot. Bundles rock!"

Very Good. Jun 25, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Best price I could find on the net for foam insert replacement. The only down side is that I was back ordered for awhile."

Excellent. Jun 26, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have purchased many ideas from Optics Planet and I have not been disapointed...the prices are fair and if I have a request it is usuall agreed to...I will continue to be a customer of this seller...THANKS!!!"

Excellent. Jul 1, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is a great online superstore with top-notch customer service, great prices, and lightning fast shipping. I would shop there time and time again."

Excellent. Jul 6, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.P. from Raleigh, NC (ordered Bushnell Falcon 10x50 Porro Prism Binoculars 133450 133450C)
"Great service with the largest selection of optics and telescope related products. Extremely fast shipping. Placed an order and recieved the item within three days even i'm on the other side of the country from the shipping site. Loved everything"

Excellent. Jul 8, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.T. from Gordonsville, VA (ordered Caldwell E-Max Electronic Hearing Protections)
"I have ordered a few items over the past few months and have been very pleased with the excellent packaging and fast shipment. They are excellent with order confirmation and shipping notice. This vendor is highly recommended. I will continue to do business with them."

Very Good. Jul 9, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4

Very Good. Jul 13, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"Buying from opticsplanet was overall a good experiance. The pricing was much cheaper than other websites, and even though one of the items was backordered the shipping was very fast. The only suggestion I can give is if you have a question about anything, call their 1-800 number for customer service. Their e-mail customer support isn't that great. They took a very long time to respond, and didn't answer/fix the problem I had. I'm still waiting for a revised confirmation e-mail that they said they would send within 24 hours... that was about 2-3 weeks ago. I can assume that I'll never be getting that order confirmation receipt. Don't let their e-mail support stop you from purchasing from them though. The prices are great, and the shipping is fast. I still recommend them."

Excellent. Jul 17, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.C. from Tucson, AZ (ordered Galco Paddle Lite Holster - Black)
"Very great company to order from. The ease with which it took me to find the product I wanted from Optics Planets web site was very refreshing and the price was great too! I was very happy with my experience overall and look forward to doing more shopping from this merchant and will be sure to recommend to all my friends."

Excellent. Jul 21, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Awsome store great customer service answered same day great pricing fast shipping all around great store will buy again !!!!"

Excellent. Jul 21, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"First time customer and everything went as smooth as silk!!! Very quick delivery to Canada, I may add."

Very Good. Jul 25, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.H. from Radcliff, KY (ordered Barska GLX 5mW Green Laser Sight w/ Built-in Picatinny Rail)
"Period of time from purchase to delivery was reasonable considering the shipping methods and that the product displayed was actually in stock."