2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 221



Very Good. Jul 28, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.L. from Los Angeles, CA (ordered Streamlight Enduro Headlamp Flashlight w/ alkaline batteries)
"Fast service, good value received for the price."

Excellent. Aug 2, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Mansfield, OH (ordered Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18618)
"Very good service. Everything as listed."

Excellent. Aug 6, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3

Excellent. Aug 6, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Aug 9, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.A. from Miami, FL (ordered NcSTAR 20x50 Spotting Scope Green Lens With Tripod NG205050G)
"Good product ; I highly recomended"

Excellent. Aug 10, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.M. from Mandurah, Western Australia (ordered Yukon Firefall 15 - 45 x 60mm Spotting Scopes)
"Iam a member of apistol &small bore rifle club The length of the range is restricted to 50 metres by firearm licensing b odies. The targets are very small in some cases less than 6mm Because of my age my eye sight has detiorated and 6-24 scope isnot quite powerfull enough so ihave invested in 2 8-32 BSA scopes bought from Optics planet for rifles and a Firefall spotting scope for the 50 metre pistol range Ihave found these scopes suit me better than fixed power 36 . Being the other side of the world to the supplier causes some hesitancy in making purchases but i have found an excellent source by buying from Optics Planet.C.M."

Excellent. Aug 14, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"although the item was out of stock after my order they informed me and quickly reorderd and shipped. I was kept informed of the status at all times."

Excellent. Aug 17, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"The wide mouth wash bottles I order worked out great for mixing my dyes for tie dying."

Excellent. Aug 20, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from huntersville, nc (ordered BlackHawk Instructor Gun Belt w/ Talon Flex Insert 34-41 41VT01BK)
"This is the second time I have ordered from Optics Planet. All i can say is that it won't be my last. Great company in my opinion."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.E. from bloomingdale, IL (ordered Radians Eclipse RXT Glasses w/Amber Lens EC0140CS)
"Most impressed with the price of the product (which was about $20 less than anywhere else) and the speed of delivery, which was about three days including processing."

Excellent. Sep 1, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: C.B. from ESCANABA, MI (ordered Mag Instrument Mag Lite AAA cell Flash Light NBCF)
"Seamless transaction, quick shipping, good packaging."

Very Good. Sep 4, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
"too many items listed as being in stock but really back ordered. Slow to fill in back ordered stuff"

Excellent. Sep 4, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Very satisfied with the seller. Prompt communication and quick shipment. Product was perfect when it arrived. The price was very reasonable too."

Excellent. Sep 7, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Definitely will purchase from there again."

Excellent. Sep 9, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great service, very fast delivery and great product. Thanks"

Very Good. Sep 10, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 3
"Everything was good, but my item was back ordered. Had to contact customer service to determine how long my backorder would take.. and even though I got in contact via email, they never did give me an approximate length of wait for the back order."

Very Good. Sep 16, 2010
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"My order was not in stock and the 7-10 days they expected has so far been 14 days."

Excellent. Sep 19, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"they are as good as it gets! job well done"

Excellent. Sep 21, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics Planet is usually the first place I check online when I plan to buy something. I like their site, their shipping is too good to be true, and they are very helpful with questions. In fact, they are THE online resource for questions about scopes, binoculars, telescopes, etc. Sometimes I find an item I didn't know I needed (LOL) on a competitor's site and turns out it's cheaper at Optics Planet. I often save a list of stuff I want to buy until I have enough to qualify for free shipping."

Excellent. Oct 5, 2010
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great experience. I used the live chat and email to get answers before making a purchase. Quick, honest and expert advice. My order shipped and arrived as promised and the packing used to protect my purchase was well done. The folks at Optics Planet are nothing short of stellar. I'm saving up right now for my next purchase. I cannot recommend them enough! Ken Cornelius"